Eastern Illinois University Logo



About the Program


Applying to the Program

Cost and Funding

Why Choose EIU

Meet the Graduate Coordinator


MBA Association

International Students and Scholars

Contact Us

Internal EIU scholarships open to MBA students include the Foster C. Rinefort Scholarship; the Li Zhang Memorial Scholarship; the Judge and Usha Oberoi Scholarship; and the Accountancy Advisory Board MBA Concentration in Accountancy Scholarship. Scholarships administered through the Graduate School at EIU include the Frances Meyer Hampton Graduate Scholarship Award. Competitive awards are also available through the Graduate School. For more details about financial assistance through the Graduate School, click here.

External sources for financial assistance are also available. For resources on paying for your mba, visit the mba.com website. Click here for information on the Jack Kent Cooke Foundation scholarship program.

27 scholarships match your exact criteria.

2016 Distinguished Graduate Student
Alexander Briggs Memorial Award
Business and Education Scholarship
Charles Gifford Manion Memorial Scholarship
Diversifying Higher Education Faculty in Illinois (DFI) Fellowship
Dr. Li Zhang Memorial Scholarship
Dwight & Bette (Leckrone) Baptist Scholarship
EIU University Professionals of Illinois Graduate Annual Scholarship
Foster C. Rinefort Scholarship
Frances Meyer Hampton Graduate Scholarship
Hamand Society of Graduate Scholars
John and Mary Kensil Delta Chi Scholarship
John P. Coffey US Veterans Sch
Judge & Usha Oberoi Scholarship
King-Mertz Research/Creative Activity Awards
King-Mertz Research/Creative Activity College Award of Excellence
Leona Stanford Vollintine Charitable Trust Fund Scholarship
Lumpkin College of Business and Applied Sciences International Merit Award
Man Singh Memorial MBA Scholarship
Mrs. Pratima Niranjan Shah Scholarship
Robert & Kathryn Augustine Distinguished Master's Thesis Award Competition & MAGS Thesis Nomination
Robert E. Bliss (AKA Sweet Old Bob) Scholarship
Sue (Archibald) & Randy Taylor MBA Scholarship
The EIU College Thesis Award of Excellence
The Graduate School Research/Creative Activity Grants
Timothy Gover & Clifford Fagan Scholarship
Williams Travel Grants