Eastern Illinois University Logo
MBA |

Faculty

Home

About the Program

Courses

Applying to the Program

Cost and Funding

Why Choose EIU

Meet the Graduate Coordinator

Alumni

MBA Association

International Students and Scholars

Contact Us

Gurkan I. Akalin
Gurkan I. Akalin Assistant Professor
giakalin@eiu.edu | 217-581-6919 | 4008 Lumpkin Hall | Profile
Mark A. Bayer
Mark A. Bayer Assistant Professor
mbayer@eiu.edu | 217-581-6929 | 3621 Lumpkin Hall | Profile
David J. Boggs
David J. Boggs Assistant Chair of Management School of Business, Associate Professor
djboggs@eiu.edu | 217-581-8594 | 3014 Lumpkin Hall | Profile
Candra Chahyadi, Ph.D., CFA
Candra Chahyadi, Ph.D., CFA Associate Professor of Finance
cchahyadi@eiu.edu | 217-581-6367 | 3016 Lumpkin Hall | Profile
Ingyu Chiou
Ingyu Chiou Professor
ichiou@eiu.edu | 217-581-6036 | 3018 Lumpkin Hall | Profile
Thomas G. Costello
Thomas G. Costello Professor, School of Business
tgcostello@eiu.edu | 217-581-6922 | 3607 Lumpkin Hall | Profile
Michael E. Dobbs
Michael E. Dobbs Associate Professor of Management
medobbs@eiu.edu | 581-6925 | 3010 Lumpkin Hall | Profile
Marko Grünhagen
Marko Grünhagen Professor of Marketing & Lumpkin Distinguished Professor of Entrepreneurship / Director, SEED Center
mgrunhagen@eiu.edu | 217-581-6623 | 3011 Lumpkin Hall | Profile
Abdou Illia
Abdou Illia Professor
aillia@eiu.edu | 217-581-6391 | 4020 Lumpkin Hall | Profile
Simon Lee
Simon Lee Associate Professor
sjlee2@eiu.edu | 217-581-2026 | 4028 Lumpkin Hall | Profile
Crystal Lin
Crystal Lin Professor
cylin@eiu.edu | 217-581-2227 | 3026 Lumpkin Hall | Profile
William C. Minnis
William C. Minnis Associate Professor
wcminnis@eiu.edu | 217-581-6939 | 3012 Lumpkin Hall | Profile
Menghistu M. Sallehu
mmsallehu@eiu.edu | School of Business | Profile
Jay S. Shinde
Jay S. Shinde Associate Professor
jsshinde@eiu.edu | 581-8308 | 3609 Lumpkin Hall | Profile
Denise S. Smith
Denise S. Smith Interim Chair & Professor of Accountancy
dssmith3@eiu.edu | 217-581-2627 | 3611 Lumpkin Hall | Profile
Chao Wen
Chao Wen Assistant Professor
cwen@eiu.edu | 217-581-6932 | 4004 Lumpkin Hall | Profile
Larry R. White
Larry R. White Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems / Operations Management
lrwhite2@eiu.edu | 217-581-5949 | 4006 Lumpkin Hall | Profile
John R. Willems
John R. Willems Assistant Chair & Professor of Management Information Systems/Operations Management
jrwillems@eiu.edu | 217-581-6940 | 4025 Lumpkin Hall | Profile
Melody L. Wollan
Melody L. Wollan Associate Chair & Coordinator of Graduate Business Studies and Professor of Management
mba@eiu.edu | (217) 581-3028 | 4025 Lumpkin Hall | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info