Eastern Illinois University Logo
Graduate School |

Staff

Home

Prospective Students

Admissions

Current Students

Graduate Assistantships

Faculty and Staff

Alumni

Give a Gift

2016 Graduate Expo

Integrative Graduate Studies Institute

IAGS 2016 Annual Meeting

Contact Us

FacebookTwitterYoutubeInstagram
Ryan C. Hendrickson
Ryan C. Hendrickson Interim Dean of the Graduate School and Professor of Political Science
rchendrickson@eiu.edu | 217-581-2220 | 1218 Blair Hall | Profile
Lana I. Beasley
Lana I. Beasley Administrative Aide
libeasley@eiu.edu | 217-581-7490 | 1215 Blair Hall | Profile
William J. Elliott
William J. Elliott Assistant Dean
wjelliott@eiu.edu | 217-581-7489 | Ofc 1216 Blair Hall | Profile
Lori A. Henderson
Lori A. Henderson Director, Integrative Graduate Studies Institute and Publicity/Promotions Specialist
lahenderson@eiu.edu | 217-581-8341 | 1213 Blair Hall | Profile
L. JoAnn  . Ingle
L. JoAnn . Ingle Admissions Records Officer
ljingle@eiu.edu | 217-581-7488 | 1212 Blair Hall | Profile
Cathy Gordon Staff Clerk
cjgordon@eiu.edu | 217-581-2220 | 1201 Blair Hall | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

OmniUpdate