Eastern Illinois University Logo
College of Sciences |



About the College


Student Resources

Faculty Resources

Chair Resources

Contact Us

Sort/Filter by:

Name Title Office Phone E-mail Image
Douglas KlarupInterim Dean and Professor - Analytical ChemistryOld Main 2118217-581-3328dgklarup@eiu.eduDouglas Klarup
Michael CornebiseInterim Associate Dean and Professor, GeographyOld Main 2118217-581-7486mwcornebise@eiu.eduMichael Cornebise
Angie RhoadsCertification Officer & Assistant to the DeanOld Main 2118217-581-5822amrhoads@eiu.eduAngie Rhoads
Kim TurnerOffice ManagerOld Main 2118217-581-3328ktturner@eiu.eduKim Turner
Mark JohnsonAssistant to the Dean for Academic Technology for the College of SciencesMcAfee Gym 1264217-581-2628mfjohnson@eiu.eduMark Johnson
Brad GreenDirector of DevelopmentNeal Welcome Center Office of University Development217-581-5250bjgreen@eiu.eduBrad Green

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info