Staff

Staff

The College of Sciences relies on its staff to serve students and faculty in support of its mission. The individuals below work in the college's administrative office.

Harold Ornes

Dean

Harold Ornes
whornes@eiu.edu

 

Jim Novak

Interim Associate Dean

Jim Novak
jmnovak@eiu.edu

 

Sherri Arnholt

Assistant to the Dean for Student Academic Affairs

Sherri Arnholt
slarnholt@eiu.edu

 

Angie Rhoads

Assistant to the Dean for Administrative Services

Angie Rhoads
amrhoads@eiu.edu

 

Felicia Magee

Office Manager

Felicia Magee
fymagee@eiu.edu

 

Mark Johnson

Assistant to the Dean for Academic Technology

Mark Johnson
mfjohnson@eiu.edu

 

Jong Kim

Technology Support Specialist

Jong Kim
jkim@eiu.edu

 

Student Worker

Student Worker

Jessica Kenton