Staff

Staff

The College of Sciences relies on its staff to serve students and faculty in support of its mission. The individuals below work in the college's administrative office.

Harold Ornes

Dean

Harold Ornes
whornes@eiu.edu

Amy Lynch

Assistant to the Dean for Student Academic Services
Degree Certification

Amy Lynch
ajlynch@eiu.edu

Sherri Arnholt

Academic Advisor

Sherri Arnholt
slarnholt@eiu.edu

Angie Rhoads

Assistant to the Dean for Administrative Services

Angie Rhoads
amrhoads@eiu.edu

Felicia Magee

Office Manager

Felicia Magee
fymagee@eiu.edu

Mark Johnson

Assistant to the Dean for Academic Technology

Mark Johnson
mfjohnson@eiu.edu

Jong Kim

Technology Support Specialist

Jong Kim
jkim@eiu.edu

Student Worker

Student Worker

Jessica Kenton