Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Student Life Office

Muslim Student Association

Type: Religious
Membership Types: EIU Students/Faculty/Other
Web: https://www.facebook.com/groups/MSAEIU/

Purpose

To promote interfaith understanding and tolerance and hold Muslim religious events on campus.

Meeting Times

Fridays/1:15-2:15pm
1808 9th St, Muslim Campus House

Advisors and Board Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Abidalrahman Moh'd Advisor mabidalrahman@eiu.edu 2175815901
Hasan F Mavi Advisor hfmavi@eiu.edu 2173088223
Amel N Kohli President ankohli2@eiu.edu
Khadiza S Zarin Vice President kszarin@eiu.edu
Taher I Garamanli Secretary tigaramanli@eiu.edu
Yakub Pasha Mohammad Treasurer ymohammad@eiu.edu

Related Pages

Contact Information

Student Life Office

3065 MLK Jr. Union
Charleston, IL 61920-3099
217-581-3829
Fax: 217-581-3837
slo@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit