Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Student Life Office

Staff Listing

staff2018

Ceci Brinker

Ceci Brinker

Director of Student Life
cbrinker@eiu.edu | 2175813829 | 3069 MLK Student Union | View Profile
Laurel L. Fuqua

Laurel L. Fuqua

Administrative Clerk
llfuqua@eiu.edu | 2175815522 | 2070 MLK Student Union | View Profile
Caitlyn Gastfield

Caitlyn Gastfield

Graduate Assistant
cegastfield@eiu.edu | View Profile
Kayls Keesling

Kayls Keesling

Graduate Assistant
kkeesling@eiu.edu | View Profile
Sophia Sarver

Sophia Sarver

Graduate Assistant
sasarver@eiu.edu | View Profile
Louis Soltysiak

Louis Soltysiak

Graduate Assistant
ljsoltysiak@eiu.edu | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Student Life Office

3065 MLK Jr. Union
Charleston, IL 61920-3099
217-581-3829
Fax: 217-581-3837
rsogen@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!