Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Student Life Office

MEET THE STAFF

The Student Life staff is split between two offices on campus, the Office of Student Programs and the Student Activities Center.

staff2018

                                 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 Left To Right: Lou Soltysiak, Sophia Sarver, Alec Baumgartner, Cierra Howard, Caitlyn Gastfield

Meet The Staff:

 
NamePositionPhoneEmail

C Brinker

 Ceci Brinker

Director of Student Life 217-581-3829 cbrinker@eiu.edu

L Fuqua

 Laurel Fuqua

Administrative Clerk 217-581-5522 llfuqua@eiu.edu

 C Howard

 Cierra Howard

Graduate Assistant 217-581-3829

cmhoward2@eiu.edu

A Baumgartner

 Alec Baumgartner

Graduate Assistant 217-581-3829 abaumgartner2@eiu.edu

 

 C Gastfield

 Caitlyn Gastfield

 Graduate Assistant 217-581-3829 cadavis4@eiu.edu

 

 L Soltysiak

  Lou Soltysiak

Graduate Assistant 217-581-3829  ljsoltysiak@eiu.edu

      

 

S Sarver

 Sophia Sarver


 

Graduate Assistant 217-581-3829  sasarver@eiu.edu

 

     

Related Pages

Contact Information

Student Life Office

3065 MLK Jr. Union
Charleston, IL 61920-3099
217-581-3829
Fax: 217-581-3837
rsogen@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!