Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of
Public Health and Nutrition

Faculty and Staff Listing

Julie T. Dietz

Julie T. Dietz

Chair, Professor
jcdietz@eiu.edu | 2175815761 | 4303/4307Klehm Hall | View Profile

Jennifer Cannon

Jennifer Cannon

Instructor
jycannon@eiu.edu | 2175815761 | 4040Klehm Hall | View Profile
Richard E. Cavanaugh

Richard E. Cavanaugh

Professor Emeritus
recavanaugh@eiu.edu | 2175815761 | 4046Klehm Hall | View Profile
Megan Cotner

Megan Cotner

Instructor
macotner@eiu.edu | 2175815761 | 4325Klehm Hall | View Profile
Lauri J. DeRuiter-Willems

Lauri J. DeRuiter-Willems

Assistant Professor and Honors Coordinator
ljderuiterwillems@eiu.edu | 2175815761 | 4301Klehm Hall | View Profile
Amanda Harvey

Amanda Harvey

Instructor
ajharvey2@eiu.edu | 2175815218 | 4321Klehm Hall | View Profile
Nikki Hillier

Nikki Hillier

Associate Professor and Internship Coordinator
nhillier@eiu.edu | 2175816315 | 4030Klehm Hall | View Profile
Kathleen MacKinnon

Kathleen MacKinnon

Adjunct Instructor
kmmackinnon@eiu.edu | 2175815761 | 4042Klehm Hall | View Profile
Kathleen Phillips

Kathleen Phillips

Professor Emeritus
kphillips2@eiu.edu | 2175815761 | 4046Klehm Hall | View Profile
Greg Rogers

Greg Rogers

Adjunct Instructor
gmrogers2@eiu.edu | View Profile
Misty L. Rhoads

Misty L. Rhoads

Professor
mlrhoads@eiu.edu | 2175815761 | 4305Klehm Hall | View Profile
Sheila Simons

Sheila Simons

Professor
srsimons@eiu.edu | View Profile
Paula A. Parker

Paula A. Parker

Office Manager
paparker@eiu.edu | 2175815761 | 4303Klehm Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Department of Public Health

Klehm Hall 4303
217-581-5761
publichealth@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit