Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU MBA Online

Faculty

Gurkan I. Akalin

Gurkan I. Akalin

Associate Professor, Interim Assistant Chair of MIS/OM
giakalin@eiu.edu | 2175816919 | ofc 4008 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Mark A. Bayer

Mark A. Bayer

Assistant Professor
mbayer@eiu.edu | 2175816929 | 3621 Lumpkin College of Business | View Profile
David J. Boggs

David J. Boggs

Coordinator of Graduate Business Studies, Professor and Assistant Chair of Management
djboggs@eiu.edu | 2175813028 | 4025 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Candra Chahyadi

Candra Chahyadi

Associate Professor of Finance
cchahyadi@eiu.edu | 2175816367 | 3016 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Ingyu Chiou

Ingyu Chiou

Professor
ichiou@eiu.edu | 2175816036 | 3018 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Thomas G. Costello

Thomas G. Costello

Professor, School of Business
tgcostello@eiu.edu | 2175816922 | 3607 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Michael E. Dobbs

Michael E. Dobbs

Associate Professor of Management
medobbs@eiu.edu | 3010 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Marko Grünhagen

Marko Grünhagen

Professor of Marketing & Lumpkin Distinguished Professor of Entrepreneurship
mgrunhagen@eiu.edu | 2175816906 | 4002 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Abdou Illia

Abdou Illia

Professor
aillia@eiu.edu | 2175816391 | 4020 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Stephen Kozlowski

Stephen Kozlowski

Assistant Professor
skozlowski@eiu.edu | View Profile
Simon Lee

Simon Lee

Associate Professor
sjlee2@eiu.edu | 2175812026 | 4028 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Crystal Lin

Crystal Lin

Professor
cylin@eiu.edu | 2175812227 | 3026 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
William C. Minnis

William C. Minnis

Associate Professor of Management
wcminnis@eiu.edu | 2175816939 | 3012 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Nicholas Robinson

Nicholas Robinson

Director of Accountancy
nrobinson@eiu.edu | 2175813026 | 3617 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Farhad Sadeh

Farhad Sadeh

Assistant Professor of Marketing
fsadeh@eiu.edu | View Profile
Menghistu M. Sallehu

Menghistu M. Sallehu


mmsallehu@eiu.edu | 2175817052 | View Profile
Jay S. Shinde

Jay S. Shinde

Associate Professor
jsshinde@eiu.edu | 2175818308 | 3609 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Nan (Tina) Wang

Nan (Tina) Wang

Assistant Professor
nwang@eiu.edu | View Profile
Chao Wen

Chao Wen

Associate Professor
cwen@eiu.edu | 2175816932 | ofc 4004 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
John R. Willems

John R. Willems

Interim Chair of School of Business
jrwillems@eiu.edu | 2175812627 | 4014 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Melody L. Wollan

Melody L. Wollan

Associate Dean, Lumpkin College of Business and Technology and Professor of Management, School of Business
mlwollan@eiu.edu | 2175817970 | 4813 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

MBA Program
School of Business

600 Lincoln Avenue
Charleston, IL
61920
217-581-3028
mba@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!