Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU MBA Online

Faculty

Gurkan I. Akalin

Gurkan I. Akalin

Associate Professor, Assistant Chair
giakalin@eiu.edu | 217-581-6919 | 4008 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Mark A. Bayer

Mark A. Bayer

Associate Professor of Management
mbayer@eiu.edu | 217-581-6929 | 3621 Lumpkin College of Business | View Profile
David J. Boggs

David J. Boggs

Professor of Management and Coordinator of Graduate Business (MBA) Studies
djboggs@eiu.edu | 217-581-3028 | 4025 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Ingyu Chiou

Ingyu Chiou

Professor
ichiou@eiu.edu | 217-581-6036 | 3018 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Thomas G. Costello

Thomas G. Costello

Professor, School of Business
tgcostello@eiu.edu | 217-581-6922 | 3607 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Michael E. Dobbs

Michael E. Dobbs

Professor of Management
medobbs@eiu.edu | 3010 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Marko Grünhagen

Marko Grünhagen

Professor of Marketing & Lumpkin Distinguished Professor of Entrepreneurship
mgrunhagen@eiu.edu | 217-581-6906 | 4002 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Abdou Illia

Abdou Illia

Professor
aillia@eiu.edu | 217-581-6391 | 4611 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Stephen Kozlowski

Stephen Kozlowski

Assistant Professor
skozlowski@eiu.edu | View Profile
Simon Lee

Simon Lee

Associate Professor
sjlee2@eiu.edu | 217-581-2026 | 4028 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Crystal Lin

Crystal Lin

Professor
cylin@eiu.edu | 217-581-2227 | 3026 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
William C. Minnis

William C. Minnis

Associate Professor of Management
wcminnis@eiu.edu | 217-581-6939 | 3012 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Nicholas Robinson

Nicholas Robinson

Director of Accountancy
nrobinson@eiu.edu | 217-581-3026 | 3617 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Farhad Sadeh

Farhad Sadeh

Assistant Professor of Marketing
fsadeh@eiu.edu | 4012 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Menghistu M. Sallehu

Menghistu M. Sallehu


mmsallehu@eiu.edu | 217-581-7052 | View Profile
Jaysinha S. Shinde

Jaysinha S. Shinde

Professor of Accountancy
jsshinde@eiu.edu | 217-581-8308 | 3609 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Nan (Tina) Wang

Nan (Tina) Wang

Associate Professor
nwang@eiu.edu | View Profile
John R. Willems

John R. Willems

Faculty
jrwillems@eiu.edu | View Profile
Melody L. Wollan

Melody L. Wollan

Associate Dean, Lumpkin College of Business and Technology and Professor of Management, School of Business
mlwollan@eiu.edu | 217-581-7970 | 4813 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

MBA Program
School of Business

600 Lincoln Avenue
Charleston, IL
61920
217-581-3028
mba@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit