Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Master of Business Administration

Faculty

Gurkan I. Akalin

Gurkan I. Akalin

Associate Professor, Assistant Chair
giakalin@eiu.edu | 2175816919 | 4008Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Mark A. Bayer

Mark A. Bayer

Associate Professor
mbayer@eiu.edu | 2175816929 | 3621Lumpkin College of Business | View Profile
David J. Boggs

David J. Boggs

Professor of Management and Coordinator of Graduate Business (MBA) Studies
djboggs@eiu.edu | 2175813028 | 4025Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Candra Chahyadi

Candra Chahyadi

Professor of Finance
cchahyadi@eiu.edu | 2175816367 | 3016Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Ingyu Chiou

Ingyu Chiou

Professor
ichiou@eiu.edu | 2175816036 | 3018Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Thomas G. Costello

Thomas G. Costello

Professor, School of Business
tgcostello@eiu.edu | 2175816922 | 3607Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Michael E. Dobbs

Michael E. Dobbs

Professor of Management
medobbs@eiu.edu | 3010Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Marko Grünhagen

Marko Grünhagen

Professor of Marketing & Lumpkin Distinguished Professor of Entrepreneurship
mgrunhagen@eiu.edu | 2175816906 | 4002Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Abdou Illia

Abdou Illia

Professor
aillia@eiu.edu | 2175816391 | 4611Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Stephen Kozlowski

Stephen Kozlowski

Assistant Professor
skozlowski@eiu.edu | View Profile
Simon Lee

Simon Lee

Associate Professor
sjlee2@eiu.edu | 2175812026 | 4028Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Crystal Lin

Crystal Lin

Professor
cylin@eiu.edu | 2175812227 | 3026Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
William C. Minnis

William C. Minnis

Associate Professor of Management
wcminnis@eiu.edu | 2175816939 | 3012Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Nicholas Robinson

Nicholas Robinson

Director of Accountancy
nrobinson@eiu.edu | 2175813026 | 3617Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Farhad Sadeh

Farhad Sadeh

Assistant Professor of Marketing
fsadeh@eiu.edu | 4012Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Menghistu M. Sallehu

Menghistu M. Sallehu


mmsallehu@eiu.edu | 2175817052 | View Profile
Jaysinha S. Shinde

Jaysinha S. Shinde

Professor of Accountancy
jsshinde@eiu.edu | 2175818308 | 3609Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Nan (Tina) Wang

Nan (Tina) Wang

Associate Professor
nwang@eiu.edu | View Profile
John R. Willems

John R. Willems

Interim Chair of School of Business
jrwillems@eiu.edu | 2175812627 | 4014Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Melody L. Wollan

Melody L. Wollan

Associate Dean, Lumpkin College of Business and Technology and Professor of Management, School of Business
mlwollan@eiu.edu | 2175817970 | 4813Lumpkin Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

MBA Program School of Business

600 Lincoln Avenue
Charleston, IL 61920
217-581-3028
mba@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit