Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Master of Business Administration

Faculty

Gurkan I. Akalin

Gurkan I. Akalin

Associate Professor
giakalin@eiu.edu | 217-581-6919 | 4008 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Mark A. Bayer

Mark A. Bayer

Assistant Professor
mbayer@eiu.edu | 217-581-6929 | 3621 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
David J. Boggs

David J. Boggs

Professor and Assistant Chair of Management, School of Business
djboggs@eiu.edu | 217-581-8594 | 3014 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Candra Chahyadi, Ph.D., CFA

Candra Chahyadi, Ph.D., CFA

Associate Professor of Finance
cchahyadi@eiu.edu | 217-581-6367 | 3016 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Ingyu Chiou

Ingyu Chiou

Professor
ichiou@eiu.edu | 217-581-6036 | 3018 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Thomas G. Costello

Thomas G. Costello

Professor, School of Business
tgcostello@eiu.edu | 217-581-6922 | 3607 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Michael E. Dobbs

Michael E. Dobbs

Associate Professor of Management
medobbs@eiu.edu | 581-6925 | 3010 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Marko Grünhagen

Marko Grünhagen

Professor of Marketing & Lumpkin Distinguished Professor of Entrepreneurship
mgrunhagen@eiu.edu | 217-581-6906 | 4002 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Abdou Illia

Abdou Illia

Professor
aillia@eiu.edu | 217-581-6391 | 4020 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Simon Lee

Simon Lee

Associate Professor
sjlee2@eiu.edu | 217-581-2026 | 4028 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Crystal Lin

Crystal Lin

Professor
cylin@eiu.edu | 217-581-2227 | 3026 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
William C. Minnis

William C. Minnis

Interim Dean
wcminnis@eiu.edu | 217-581-3526 | 4800 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Menghistu M. Sallehu

Menghistu M. Sallehu


mmsallehu@eiu.edu | School of Business | View Profile
Jay S. Shinde

Jay S. Shinde

Associate Professor
jsshinde@eiu.edu | 581-8308 | 3609 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Denise S. Smith

Denise S. Smith

Professor, Interim Chair and Associate Dean of the School of Business
dssmith3@eiu.edu | 217-581-2627 | 4025 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Chao Wen

Chao Wen

Associate Professor
cwen@eiu.edu | 4004 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Larry R. White

Larry R. White

Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems / Operations Management
lrwhite2@eiu.edu | 217-581-5949 | 4006 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
John R. Willems

John R. Willems

Assistant Chair & Professor of Management Information Systems/Operations Management
jrwillems@eiu.edu | 217-581-6940 | 4014 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Melody L. Wollan

Melody L. Wollan

Associate Chair & Coordinator of Graduate Business Studies and Professor of Management
mba@eiu.edu | (217) 581-3028 | 4025 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

MBA Program School of Business

600 Lincoln Avenue
Charleston, IL 61920
217-581-3028
mba@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!