Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of Human Resources

Staff Listing

Linda C. Holloway

Linda C. Holloway

Human Resources Director
lcholloway2@eiu.edu | 217-581-3514 | 2010 Old Main | View Profile
April Nance

April Nance

Human Resources Assistant Manager
adnance@eiu.edu | 217-581-5825 | | View Profile
Angie Hackett

Angie Hackett

Benefits Rep
achackett@eiu.edu | 217-581-5825 | | View Profile
Amanda K. Zucco

Amanda K. Zucco

Benefits Counselor
View Profile
Haylee A. Brickey

Haylee A. Brickey

Human Resources Rep
habrickey@eiu.edu | Human Resources | Old Main - 2020 | View Profile
Andrea Murphy

Andrea Murphy

Assistant Payroll Manager
ammurphy5@eiu.edu | 217-581-5510 | | View Profile
Travis Trimble

Travis Trimble

Payroll Specialist
tjtrimble@eiu.edu | 217-581-5510 | View Profile
Kimberley Fouty

Kimberley Fouty

Payroll Specialist
kafouty@eiu.edu | 217-581-5510 | | View Profile
Carol A. Galey

Carol A. Galey

Human Resource Officer
cagaley@eiu.edu | 217-581-7655 | 2020 Old Main | View Profile
Cynthia A. Maples

Cynthia A. Maples

Human Resource Officer
camaples@eiu.edu | 217-581-2613 | 2020 Old Main | View Profile
Donna M. Noffke

Donna M. Noffke

Human Resource Officer
dmnoffke@eiu.edu | 217-581-3911 | 2020 Old Main | View Profile
Teresa L. Jones

Teresa L. Jones

Student Employment
tljones9@eiu.edu | 217-581-3712 | 2020 Old Main | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit