Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of Human Resources

Staff Listing

Laura M. Easterday

Laura M. Easterday

Payroll Specialist III
lmeasterday@eiu.edu | 217-581-7492 | 2011 Old Main | View Profile
Carol A. Galey

Carol A. Galey

Human Resource Officer
cagaley@eiu.edu | 217-581-7655 | 2020 Old Main | View Profile
Linda C. Holloway

Linda C. Holloway

Interim Director of Business Services/Interim Human Resources Director
lcholloway2@eiu.edu | 217-581-6047 | 2010 Old Main | View Profile
Cynthia A. Maples

Cynthia A. Maples

Human Resource Officer
camaples@eiu.edu | 217-581-2613 | 2020 Old Main | View Profile
Donna M. Noffke

Donna M. Noffke

Human Resource Officer
dmnoffke@eiu.edu | 217-581-7654 | 2020 Old Main | View Profile
Erica M. Thornton

Erica M. Thornton

Benefits Officer
emthornton@eiu.edu | 217-581-2258 | 2020 Old Main | View Profile
Merry J. Toberman

Merry J. Toberman

Assistant Manager of Payroll
mjtoberman@eiu.edu | 217-581-7799 | 2011 Old Main | View Profile
Amanda K. Zucco

Amanda K. Zucco

Benefits Counselor
akzucco@eiu.edu | 217-581-5825 | 2020 Old Main | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!