Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

Master of Science in Education in Curriculum and Instruction

Faculty

John H. Bickford III

John H. Bickford III

Associate Professor
jbickford@eiu.edu | 217-581-7885 | 2205 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Daniel J. Carter

Daniel J. Carter

Associate Professor
djcarter@eiu.edu | 217-581-5728 (message only) | 2176 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Carrie M. Dale

Carrie M. Dale

Associate Professor
cmdale@eiu.edu | 217-581-5728 (message only) | 2201 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
April D. Flood

April D. Flood


adflood@eiu.edu | 217-581-5728 (message only) | 2207 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Deborah E. Harrison

Deborah E. Harrison


dharrison@eiu.edu | (217)581-5728 (message only) | 2219 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Sham'ah Md-Yunus

Sham'ah Md-Yunus

Professor
smdyunus@eiu.edu | 217-581-5728 (message only) | 2203 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Jeanne E. Okrasinski

Jeanne E. Okrasinski

Chair and Associate Professor
jeokrasinski@eiu.edu | (217)581-5728 (message only) | 2221 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Kiran Padmaraju

Kiran Padmaraju

Professor
kpadmaraju@eiu.edu | 217-581-5728 (message only) | 1328 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Dawn M. Paulson

Dawn M. Paulson

Assistant Professor
dmpaulson@eiu.edu | (217)581-5728 (message only) | 2217 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Mildred M. Pearson

Mildred M. Pearson

Professor
mmpearson@eiu.edu | 217 512-9421 | 2215 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Denise E. Reid

Denise E. Reid


dereid@eiu.edu | 217-581-5728 (message only) | 2211 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Linda S. Sherwood

Linda S. Sherwood

Instructor
lssherwood@eiu.edu | 217-549-7989 | 1323 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Dana G. Stodden

Dana G. Stodden


dgstodden@eiu.edu | 217-581-5728 (message only) | 2213 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Stephen Lucas

Stephen Lucas

Interim Associate Dean; Department Chair
selucas@eiu.edu | 217-581-2524 | 1420 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
David M. Barker

David M. Barker

Assistant Professor of Education
dmbarker@eiu.edu | 217-581-5931 | 2139 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Patricia J. Fewell

Patricia J. Fewell

Professor Emeritus
pjfewell@eiu.edu | 217-581-5931 | 2148 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Rose Z. Gong

Rose Z. Gong

Professor
rzgong@eiu.edu | 217-581-7395 | 2138 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
William C. Hine

William C. Hine


wchine@eiu.edu | 217-581-5931 | 2132 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
James R. Ochwa-Echel

James R. Ochwa-Echel

Associate Professor / Director, Interdisciplinary Center for Global Diversity /Coordinator, Africana Studies Program
jrochwaechel@eiu.edu | 217-581-6433 | 3167 Blair Hall | View Profile
Cynthia (Cindy) W. Rich

Cynthia (Cindy) W. Rich

Faculty
cwrich@eiu.edu | 217-581-7857 | 2142 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Dawn M. VanGunten

Dawn M. VanGunten

Professor
dvangunten@eiu.edu | 217-581-5931 | 2134 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Bart V. Rettberg

Bart V. Rettberg

Office Support Specialist
bvrettberg@eiu.edu | (217) 581-5931 / 2919 | 2147 / 2320 Buzzard Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Master of Science in Education
in Curriculum and Instruction

2220 Buzzard
600 Lincoln Ave.
Charleston, IL 61920
217-581-5728
Fax: 217-581-6300


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!