Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

Master of Science in Education in Curriculum and Instruction

Faculty

David M. Barker

David M. Barker

Assistant Professor of Education
dmbarker@eiu.edu | 217-581-5931 | 2139 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
John H. Bickford

John H. Bickford

Associate Professor
jbickford@eiu.edu | 217-581-7885 | 2148 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Daniel J. Carter

Daniel J. Carter

Associate Professor
djcarter@eiu.edu | 217-581-5728 (message only) | 2176 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Julie A. Chadd

Julie A. Chadd

Professor
jachadd@eiu.edu | 217-581-3767 | 2144 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Carrie M. Dale

Carrie M. Dale

Associate Professor
cmdale@eiu.edu | 217-581-5728 (message only) | 2201 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Patricia J. Fewell

Patricia J. Fewell

Professor Emeritus
pjfewell@eiu.edu | 217-581-5931 | 2148 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
April D. Flood

April D. Flood

Instructor
adflood@eiu.edu | 217-581-5728 (message only) | 2207 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Rose Z. Gong

Rose Z. Gong

Professor
rzgong@eiu.edu | 2138 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Deborah E. Harrison

Deborah E. Harrison


dharrison@eiu.edu | (217)581-5728 (message only) | 2219 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
William C. Hine

William C. Hine


wchine@eiu.edu | 217-581-5931 | 2132 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Sham'ah Md-Yunus

Sham'ah Md-Yunus

Professor
smdyunus@eiu.edu | 217-581-5728 (message only) | 2203 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
James R. Ochwa-Echel

James R. Ochwa-Echel

Associate Professor / Director, Interdisciplinary Center for Global Diversity /Coordinator, Africana Studies Program
jrochwaechel@eiu.edu | 217-581-6433 | 3167 Blair Hall | View Profile
Jeanne E. Okrasinski

Jeanne E. Okrasinski

Chair and Associate Professor
jeokrasinski@eiu.edu | (217)581-5728 | 2221 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Kiran Padmaraju

Kiran Padmaraju

Professor
kpadmaraju@eiu.edu | 217-581-5728 (message only) | 2174 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Dawn M. Paulson

Dawn M. Paulson

Assistant Professor
dmpaulson@eiu.edu | (217)581-5728 (message only) | 2217 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Mildred M. Pearson

Mildred M. Pearson

Professor
mmpearson@eiu.edu | 217 512-9421 | 2215 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Denise E. Reid

Denise E. Reid

Instructor
dereid@eiu.edu | 217-581-5728 (message only) | 2211 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Cynthia (Cindy) W. Rich

Cynthia (Cindy) W. Rich

Faculty
cwrich@eiu.edu | 217-581-7857 | 2142 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Linda S. Sherwood

Linda S. Sherwood

Instructor
lssherwood@eiu.edu | 217-549-7989 | 2170 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Dana G. Stodden

Dana G. Stodden

Instructor
dgstodden@eiu.edu | 217-581-5728 (message only) | 2219 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Dawn M. VanGunten

Dawn M. VanGunten

Professor
dvangunten@eiu.edu | 2134 Buzzard Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Master of Science in Education
in Curriculum and Instruction

2148 Buzzard
600 Lincoln Ave.
Charleston, IL 61920
217-581-7885
Fax: 217-581-6300


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!