Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

Master of Science in Education in Curriculum and Instruction

Faculty

Patricia J. Fewell

Patricia J. Fewell

Department Chair
pjfewell@eiu.edu | 217-581-5728 | 2221 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Daniel J. Carter

Daniel J. Carter

Associate Professor - MSed C&I Graduate Coordinator
djcarter@eiu.edu | 217-581-7885 | 2176 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
David M. Barker

David M. Barker

Assistant Professor of Education
View Profile
John H. Bickford

John H. Bickford

Professor
jbickford@eiu.edu | 2148 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Julie A. Chadd

Julie A. Chadd

Professor
jachadd@eiu.edu | 217-581-5728 | 2144 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Kathy Clark

Kathy Clark

Adjunct Instructor
View Profile
Carrie M. Dale

Carrie M. Dale

Associate Professor
cmdale@eiu.edu | 217-581-5724 | 2207 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Amy D. Davis

Amy D. Davis

Assistant Professor - Elementary Literacy
addavis7@eiu.edu | 2215 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
April D. Fletcher

April D. Fletcher

Instructor
adflood@eiu.edu | 217-581-5728 | 2201 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Rose Z. Gong

Rose Z. Gong

Professor
rzgong@eiu.edu | 217-581-5728 | 2138 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Deborah E. Harrison

Deborah E. Harrison


View Profile
Alexis L. Jones

Alexis L. Jones


aljones16@eiu.edu | 217-581-5728 | 2205 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Sham'ah Md-Yunus

Sham'ah Md-Yunus

Professor
smdyunus@eiu.edu | 217-581-5728 | 2203 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
James R. Ochwa-Echel

James R. Ochwa-Echel

Professor /Coordinator, Africana Studies Program
jrochwaechel@eiu.edu | 217-581-6433 | 3165 Blair Hall | View Profile
Jeanne E. Okrasinski

Jeanne E. Okrasinski

Professor
jeokrasinski@eiu.edu | 2132 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Kiran Padmaraju

Kiran Padmaraju

Professor
kpadmaraju@eiu.edu | 2174 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Denise E. Reid

Denise E. Reid

Instructor
dereid@eiu.edu | 217-581-5728 | 2211 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Cynthia (Cindy) W. Rich

Cynthia (Cindy) W. Rich

Assistant Professor
cwrich@eiu.edu | 217-581-5728 | 2142 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Linda S. Sherwood

Linda S. Sherwood

Instructor
lssherwood@eiu.edu | 217-581-5728 | 2170 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Dawn M. VanGunten

Dawn M. VanGunten

Professor
dvangunten@eiu.edu | 217-581-5728 | 2134 Buzzard Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Dr. Daniel Carter
MSED C&I Graduate Coordinator

2201 Buzzard
600 Lincoln Ave.
Charleston, IL 61920
217-581-7885


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit