Daniel J. Carter Daniel J. Carter Associate Professor - MSEd C&I and MAT Secondary Option Graduate Coordinator djcarter@eiu.edu 217-581-7885
2176 Buzzard Hall
View Profile
Cindi L. Foster Cindi L. Foster Office Manager clfoster4@eiu.edu 217-581-7876
2220 Buzzard Hall
View Profile
John H. Bickford John H. Bickford Professor jbickford@eiu.edu 4417 Booth Library
View Profile
Julie A. Chadd Julie A. Chadd Professor jachadd@eiu.edu 217-581-5728
2144 Buzzard Hall
View Profile
Kathy Clark Kathy Clark Adjunct Instructor kclark3@eiu.edu View Profile
Carrie M. Dale Carrie M. Dale Associate Professor cmdale@eiu.edu 217-581-5724
2207 Buzzard Hall
View Profile
Amy D. Davis Amy D. Davis Assistant Professor - Elementary Literacy addavis7@eiu.edu Suite C Buzzard Hall
View Profile
April D. Fletcher April D. Fletcher Senior Instructor adflood@eiu.edu 217-581-5728
2201 Buzzard Hall
View Profile
Alexis L. Jones Alexis L. Jones Associate Professor aljones16@eiu.edu 217-581-5728
2205 Buzzard Hall
View Profile
Sham'ah Md-Yunus Sham'ah Md-Yunus Professor smdyunus@eiu.edu 217-581-5728
2203 Buzzard Hall
View Profile
James R. Ochwa-Echel James R. Ochwa-Echel Professor /Coordinator, Africana Studies Program jrochwaechel@eiu.edu 217-581-6433
3165 Blair Hall
View Profile
Jeanne E. Okrasinski Jeanne E. Okrasinski Professor jeokrasinski@eiu.edu 2132 Buzzard Hall
View Profile
Kiran Padmaraju Kiran Padmaraju Professor kpadmaraju@eiu.edu 2174 Buzzard Hall
View Profile
Denise E. Reid Denise E. Reid Instructor dereid@eiu.edu 217-581-5728
2211 Buzzard Hall
View Profile
Cynthia (Cindy) W. Rich Cynthia (Cindy) W. Rich Assistant Professor cwrich@eiu.edu 217-581-5728
2142 Buzzard Hall
View Profile
Dawn M. VanGunten Dawn M. VanGunten Professor dvangunten@eiu.edu 217-581-5728
2134 Buzzard Hall
View Profile
Youjin Yang Youjin Yang Assistant Professor ypyang@eiu.edu View Profile