Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU CCRR

Staff Listing

Marissa Alexander

Marissa Alexander

Training Coordinator
mdalexander3@eiu.edu | 217-581-6699 | 3016 Ninth Street Hall | View Profile
Daphne Boley

Daphne Boley

Health & Safety Coach
dboley@eiu.edu | 217-581-7262 | 3013 Ninth Street Hall | View Profile
Melissa D. Coleman

Melissa D. Coleman

Higher Education Navigator & Outreach Coordinator
mdcoleman@eiu.edu | 217-581-6991 | 3012 Ninth Street Hall | View Profile
Misty Edwards

Misty Edwards

Director
mmedwards2@eiu.edu | 217-581-7261 | 3017 Ninth Street Hall | View Profile
Lindsay K. Howell

Lindsay K. Howell

CCAP Child Care Resource Specialist
lkhowell@eiu.edu | 217-581-7083 | 3014 Ninth Street Hall | View Profile
Kimberly M. Whalin

Kimberly M. Whalin

CCAP Child Care Resource Specialist
kmwhalin@eiu.edu | 217-581-7081 | 1311 Klehm Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

CCR&R

3018 Ninth Street Hall
217-581-6698
800-545-7439
Fax: 217-581-7084
mmedwards2@eiu.edu

Hours

Monday - Friday: 8:00 -4:30pm

Summer Hours

Monday-Thursday 7:45am-4:00pm
Mon.-Thurs.: 4-4:30pm By Appt. Only
Friday: 7:30am-12:00pm


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit