Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU CCRR

Staff Listing

Chelsea Bell

Chelsea Bell

CCAP Child Care Resource Specialist
cnbell@eiu.edu | 2175816698 | 1325 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Melissa D. Coleman

Melissa D. Coleman

Training & Outreach Coordinator
mdcoleman@eiu.edu | 2175816991 | 1325 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Misty Edwards

Misty Edwards

Director
mmedwards2@eiu.edu | View Profile
Vicky Foster

Vicky Foster

Referral Specialist/Parent Counselor
vlfoster2@eiu.edu | 2175816698 | 1325 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Lindsay K. Howell

Lindsay K. Howell

CCAP Child Care Resource Specialist
lkhowell@eiu.edu | 2175817081 | 1311 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Lori J. Rothrock

Lori J. Rothrock

Quality Specialist/Provider Services
ljrothrock@eiu.edu | 2175817954 | 1325 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Tyra L. Walls

Tyra L. Walls

License Exempt Monitor (LEM)
tlwalls2@eiu.edu | View Profile
Kimberly M. Whalin

Kimberly M. Whalin

CCAP Child Care Resource Specialist
kmwhalin@eiu.edu | 2175817081 | 1311 Klehm Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

CCR&R

1325 Klehm Hall
217-581-6698
800-545-7439
Fax: 217-581-7084
mmedwards2@eiu.edu

Hours

Monday - Friday: 8:00 -4:30pm

Summer Hours

Monday-Thursday 7:45am-4:00pm
Mon.-Thurs.: 4-4:30pm By Appt. Only
Friday: 7:30am-12:00pm


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!