Eastern Illinois University Logo
AET |

Faculty and Staff

Home

About the Program

Why Choose EIU

Apply Now

Student Resources

Faculty and Staff

School of Technology

Contact Us

Rendong Bai
Rendong Bai Associate Professor
rbai@eiu.edu | 217-581-3690 | 4425 Klehm Hall | Profile
Wutthigrai Boonsuk
Wutthigrai Boonsuk Assistant Professor
wboonsuk@eiu.edu | 217-581-5772 | 3134 Klehm Hall | Profile
John V. Cabage, Jr.
John V. Cabage, Jr. Assistant Professor
jvcabage@eiu.edu | 217-581-3254 | 3111 Klehm | Profile
Rigoberto Chinchilla
Rigoberto Chinchilla Associate Professor
rchinchilla@eiu.edu | 217-581-8534 | 4010 Klehm Hall | Profile
Jerry J. Cloward
Jerry J. Cloward Associate Professor
jcloward@eiu.edu | 217-581-7086 | 1120 Klehm Hall | Profile
Gabriel J. Grant
Gabriel J. Grant Instructor
gjgrant@eiu.edu | 217-581-3372 | 3130 Klehm Hall | Profile
Peter P. Liu
Peter P. Liu Professor
pliu@eiu.edu | 217-581-7426 | 1016 Klehm Hall | Profile
David W. Melton
David W. Melton Graduate Program Coordinator and Associate Professor
dwmelton@eiu.edu | 217-581-5762 | 1335 Klehm Hall | Profile
Sean T. Roberts
Sean T. Roberts Instructor
stroberts@eiu.edu | 581-7427 | 3132 Klehm Hall | Profile
Isaac Slaven
Isaac Slaven Assistant Professor
islaven@eiu.edu | 217-581-7259 | 3149 Klehm Hall | Profile
Wafeek S. Wahby
Wafeek S. Wahby Professor
wswahby@eiu.edu | (217) 581-2318 | 3151 Klehm Hall | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info