Eastern Illinois University Logo
AET |

Faculty and Staff

Home

About the Program

Why Choose EIU

Apply Now

Courses

Faculty

Scholarships

Internships

Major Requirements

Graduation Checklist

Course Syllabi

Student Organizations and Clubs

Subscribe to Student Advising Listserv

Concentrations

School of Technology

Contact Us

Rendong Bai Associate Professor
rbai@eiu.edu | 217-581-3690 | 4425 Klehm Hall | Profile
Wutthigrai Boonsuk
Wutthigrai Boonsuk Assistant Professor
wboonsuk@eiu.edu | 217-581-5772 | 3134 Klehm Hall | Profile
Rigoberto Chinchilla Associate Professor
rchinchilla@eiu.edu | 217-581-8534 | 4010 Klehm Hall | Profile
Jerry J. Cloward
Jerry J. Cloward Associate Professor
jcloward@eiu.edu | 217-581-7086 | 1120 Klehm Hall | Profile
Gabriel J. Grant
Gabriel J. Grant Instructor
gjgrant@eiu.edu | 217-581-3372 | 3141 Klehm Hall | Profile
Peter P. Liu Professor
pliu@eiu.edu | 217-581-6267 | 4032 Klehm Hall | Profile
James  N. McKirahan, Jr.
James N. McKirahan, Jr. Assistant Professor
jmckirahan@eiu.edu | 217-581-8535 | 3141 Klehm Hall | Profile
Aaron S. Melton Instructor
asmelton@eiu.edu | 581-6269 | 4427 Klehm Hall | Profile
David W. Melton Associate Professor
dwmelton@eiu.edu | 217-581-5762 | 3149 Klehm Hall | Profile
Sean T. Roberts
Sean T. Roberts Instructor
stroberts@eiu.edu | 581-7247 | 3132 Klehm Hall | Profile
Isaac Slaven
Isaac Slaven Assistant Professor
islaven@eiu.edu | 217-581-7259 | 3130 Klehm Hall | Profile
Mori Toosi Emeritus Faculty
mtoosi@eiu.edu | 217-581-6268 | 1335 Klehm Hall | Profile
Wafeek S. Wahby Professor
wswahby@eiu.edu | (217) 581-2318 | 3151 Klehm Hall | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info