Eastern Illinois University Logo
Graduate School |

Tuition and Fee Waiver Programs

Home

Prospective Students

Admissions

Current Students

Faculty and Staff

Alumni

2014 Graduate Expo

Integrative Graduate Studies Institute

Contact Us

FacebookYoutube

EIU Tuition and Fee Waiver Programs


IBHE GuideDescription of WaiverContact PersonPhone/E-mail
1.1 Teachers Scholarships: Special Education Grants ISAC/Financial Aid 866-247-2172
schoolservices@ISAC.org
1.2 General Assembly Alison Harbour 217-782-4648
aharbour@isbe.net
1.3 ROTC Lt. Col. Stephen Knotts 217-581-5944
slknotts@eiu.edu
1.4 DCFS (Dept of Children and Family Services) Kim Peck 217-557-2689
kim.peck@illinois.gov
1.5 Children of IL Univ Employees (Partial) Linda Holloway/Financial Aid 217-581-7812
lcholloway2@eiu.edu
1.6 Senior Citizens Jerry Donna/Director Financial Aid 217-581-5034
jdonna@eiu.edu
1.7 Honorary (Children of Veterans) U of I only  
2.1.1 Faculty / Administrators Linda Holloway/Financial Aid 217-581-7812
lcholloway2@eiu.edu
2.1.2 Civil Service Staff/EIU Employees Linda Holloway/Financial Aid 217-581-7812
lcholloway2@eiu.edu
2.1.3 Civil Service Staff/Interinstitutional / Related Agencies Linda Holloway/Financial Aid 217-581-7812
lcholloway2@eiu.edu
2.1.4 Retired University Employees Linda Holloway/Financial Aid 217-581-7812
lcholloway2@eiu.edu
2.1.5 Children of Deceased Employees Jerry Donna/Financial Aid 217-581-5034
jdonna@eiu.edu
2.1.6 Children of Employees EIU DOES NOT PARTICIPATE  
2.2.1 Talented Student Jerry Donna/Financial Aid 217-581-5034
jdonna@eiu.edu
  Road Scholars Deborah Mueller (City Council) 217-345-2484
cityclerk@co.coles.il.us
  Alternative Secondary Education Program Stephen Lucas 217-581-8515
selucas@eiu.edu
  Art Glenn Hild 217-581-3410
gjhild@eiu.edu
  Honors Program John Stimac 217-581-2018
jpstimac@eiu.edu
  Journalism James Tidwell 217-581-7118
jtidwell@eiu.edu
  Music Jerry Daniels 217-581-5946
jldaniels@eiu.edu
  Communication Studies Mark Borzi 217-581-2016
mgborzi@eiu.edu
  Student Leadership Cecilia Brinker 217-581-3829
cbrinker@eiu.edu
  Theatre Arts Damita Lewis 217-581-3121
dklewis@eiu.edu
2.2.2 Athletic Talented Student Mary Wallace/Athletics 217-581-7144
mewallace@eiu.edu
2.2.3 Gender Equity Mary Wallace/Athletics 217-581-7144
mewallace@eiu.edu
2.2.4 Foreign Exchange Wendy Williamson/Study Abroad 217-581-3390
wswilliamson@eiu.edu
2.2.5 Out-of-State EIU DOES NOT PARTICIPATE  
2.2.6 Foreign Students (International) Marilyn Thomas/Int'l Students and Scholars 217-581-2322
msthomas@eiu.edu
2.2.7 Fellowships EIU DOES NOT PARTICIPATE  
2.3.1 Financial Aid Jerry Donna/Financial Aid 217-581-5034
jdonna@eiu.edu
2.3.2 Special Program Jerry Donna/Financial Aid 217-581-5034
jdonna@eiu.edu
2.4.1 Cooperating Professionals Jim Kestner/COEPS 217-581-6671
jlkestner@eiu.edu
  Internships Peggy Brown/ COEPS 217-581-2524
pabrown@eiu.edu
2.4.2 Research Assistants Lana Beasley/Grad School 217-581-7490
libeasley@eiu.edu
2.4.3 Teaching Assistants Lana Beasley/Grad School 217-581-7490
libeasley@eiu.edu
2.4.4 Other Assistants Lana Beasley/Grad School 217-581-7490
libeasley@eiu.edu
2.4.5 Contract/Training Grants Cathy Thomas/Research and Sponsored Programs 217-581-2125
clthomas@eiu.edu
2.4.5 Contract/Training Grants: National Writing Center Cathy Thomas/RSP 217-581-2125
clthomas@eiu.edu
OmniUpdate