Eastern Illinois University Logo
Graduate School |

Faculty

Home

Prospective Students

Admissions

Current Students

Faculty and Staff

Alumni

2014 Graduate Expo

Integrative Graduate Studies Institute

Contact Us

FacebookYoutube
Patti Bailey Assistant to the Dean
pbailey@eiu.edu | 217-581-5937 | 1211 Blair Hall | Profile
Lana I. Beasley Administrative Aide
libeasley@eiu.edu | 217-581-7490 | 1215 Blair Hall | Profile
Deborah A. Black
Deborah A. Black Clerk
dablack@eiu.edu | 217-581-6043 | 1206 Blair Hall | Profile
William J. Elliott
William J. Elliott Assistant Dean
wjelliott@eiu.edu | 217-581-7489 | Ofc 1216 Blair Hall | Profile
Lori A. Henderson
Lori A. Henderson Director, Integrative Graduate Studies Institute and Publicity/Promotions Specialist
lahenderson@eiu.edu | 217-581-8341 | 1213 Blair Hall | Profile
L. JoAnn . Ingle Admissions Records Officer
ljingle@eiu.edu | 217-581-7488 | 1212 Blair Hall | Profile
Benjamen C. Rienbolt Staff Clerk
bcrienbolt@eiu.edu | 217-581-2220 | 1201 Blair Hall | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

OmniUpdate