Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Transfer Office

Staff Listing

Rita I. Pearson

Rita I. Pearson

Transfer Coordinator/Senior Assistant Director of Admissions
ripearson@eiu.edu | 2175817663 | 1225 Old Main | View Profile

Ryan D. Howard

Ryan D. Howard

Transfer Counselor for Central Illinois
rdhoward@eiu.edu | View Profile

Anne C. Marino

Anne C. Marino

Suburban Chicago Transfer Counselor
acmarino@eiu.edu | 7083414240 | 1230 Old Main | View Profile

Sierra Headrick

Sierra Headrick

Transfer Counselor for Southern Illinois, Indiana and Missouri
seheadrick@eiu.edu | 2175817661 | 1230 Old Main | View Profile
Shijuana M. Shannon

Shijuana M. Shannon

City Colleges of Chicago and Freshman Counselor for Chicago, South Suburban Cook County and Northwest Indiana
smshannon@eiu.edu | 7082725931 | 1230 Old Main | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Office of Transfer Relations

1221 Old Main
600 Lincoln Ave.
Charleston, IL 61920
217-581-2120
Fax: 217-581-6452
transfer@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!