Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Staff Senate

Staff Senate

The purpose of the Staff Senate is to facilitate communication, solicit and express opinions, give suggestions and recommendations on all matters of concern to the Staff of EIU.

Meet the Staff Senate Executive Committee for FY 23

President - Tony Craven
Vice President - Tina Jenkins
Treasurer - Kim Pope
Secretary - Kristi Keck

See News and Updates for what's going on across campus.

Want to see the Staff Senate Constitution? Click here.

Our meetings are always open and everyone is welcome to attend. If anyone has any questions or issues, please contact one of the Senators.

 

Staff Senate Elections 

 

 

~Staff Senate Election Committee~

 

Shout Out Page

Staff Senate proudly welcomes you to participate on the EIU Shout Out page! The page was created to support and boost the morale of all EIU employees and increase the promotion of positive campus spirit! "Shout Outs" are public recognition of thanks and appreciation of other employees' work on a day-to-day basis. To recognize a fellow employee, please click here.

Upcoming Meetings

The Staff Senate will meet the second Wednesday of every month at 1:15 p.m.

Date Time Location
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 1:15 pm Rathskeller Loft
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 1:15 pm Rathskeller Loft
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 1:15 pm Rathskeller Loft 
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 1:15 pm Rathskeller Loft
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 1:15 pm Rathskeller Loft
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 1:15 pm Rathskeller Loft
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 1:15 pm Rathskeller Loft
Wednesday, February 8, 2023 1:15 pm Rathskeller Loft
Wednesday, March 8, 2023 1:15 pm Rathskeller Loft
Wednesday, April 12, 2023 1:15 pm Rathskeller Loft
Wednesday, May 10, 2023 1:15 pm Rathskeller Loft
Wednesday, June 14, 2023 1:15 pm Rathskeller Loft


Related Pages


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit