Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...



Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of Physics


As a student within the Physics Department, you are probably eligible for a number of program-specific scholarships at Eastern Illinois University. Using this simple search engine, we can provide you with a list of these awards and more information about each scholarship's application requirements.

41 scholarships match your exact criteria.

Annie L. Weller Scholarship
Balsaar & Ruth Bubeck Scholarship
Brian & Trina Myerscough- Chad Pfeffinger Outstanding Sigma Pi Service Award
Carolyn A. Forbes Centennial Sch
Caterpillar Homeland Security Scholarship
Charles L. and Kathryn Joley and Family Deans Scholarship in Education
Christos & Theodora Efstathiou Scholarship
COS Advisory Board Endowed Fund Sch
COS Student Advisory Board Student Assist. Award
Dr. Barbara L. Hill Memorial Scholarship
Dr. Henry Taitt Physics Scholarship
Dr. John Guckert Memorial Award
Dr. William Butler Physics Sch
Education Scholars Award
Frank McCormick Phi Beta Kappa Study Abroad Scholarship
Gerardo J. Solis Latino/Latina Scholarship
Glenn Lefler Physics Scholarship
Grote Stahl Scholarship
Harold Dean Fildes Scholarship
Irvin L. Sparks Memorial Scholarship
Jesusa Valdez Kinderman Scholarship
John Smoke and Mary F. Pauley Scholarship
Kenneth & Keith Kohanzo Industrial Technology Scholarship
L. Joyce Taylor Student Teaching Sch
Leona Stanford Vollintine Charitable Trust Fund Scholarship
Lou Ann and Tom Waskom Scholarship
Messer Family Scholarship In Technology
Michael A. Scott Memorial Scholarship
Murray & Sallie Walters Memorial Scholarship
Patricia Stal Markowski Science Scholarship
Robert & Leyla Peck Waddell Prize
Robert DeBolt '62 Technology Scholarship
Roy E. Ehrsam Scholarship
Sandra and Jack Pine Scholarship Program
Scholars in Undergraduate Research at Eastern (SURE Awards)
School of Tech Alumni Sch
SL Nanda Math & Science Scholarship
The Eunice Dougherty Scholarship
The G.B. Dudley Memorial Scholarship
Walter A. Klehm Technology Award
William Gene & Brigitte Johanna Brown Scholarship

Related Pages

Contact Information

Physics Department

Physical Sciences Building Room 2131
Eastern Illinois University
600 Lincoln Ave
Charleston, IL 61920
(217) 581-3220
Fax: (217) 581-8548

Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!