Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of Physics

Faculty and Staff Listing

Abdel Adjibade

Abdel Adjibade


aaadjibade@eiu.edu | 217-581-7376 | 1037 Physical Science | View Profile
Karen K. Beason

Karen K. Beason

Office Manager
kkbeason@eiu.edu | (217) 581-3220 | View Profile
Douglas E. Brandt

Douglas E. Brandt

Physics Professor, Pre-engineering Program Coordinator, University Radiation Safety Officer, University Laser Safety Officer
debrandt@eiu.edu | tel:217-581-3220 | 1120 Physical Science | View Profile
James Conwell

James Conwell

Observatory Director, Professor of Physics
jconwell@eiu.edu | tel:217-581-3220 | 2430 Physical Science | View Profile
Steven W. Daniels

Steven W. Daniels

Department Chair, Professor
swdaniels@eiu.edu | 217-581-6654 | 2133 Physical Science | View Profile
Tyler R. Linder

Tyler R. Linder


trlinder@eiu.edu | 1112 Physical Science | View Profile
Donald D. Pakey

Donald D. Pakey

Associate Professor
ddpakey@eiu.edu | tel:217-581-3220 | 2450 Physical Science | View Profile
Britney Rutherford

Britney Rutherford

Academic Support Professional
brutherford@eiu.edu | 1164 Physical Science Building | View Profile
Jie Zou

Jie Zou

Associate Professor
jzou@eiu.edu | tel:217-581-3220 | 1114 Physical Science | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Physics Department

Physical Sciences Building Room 2131
Eastern Illinois University
600 Lincoln Ave
Charleston, IL 61920
(217) 581-3220
physics@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!