Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...



Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of Philosophy

Faculty and Staff Listing

Dr. Gary E Aylesworth, Professor Emeritus


Professor Aylesworth specializes in contemporary continental philosophy.
Office Hours:
M, W: 9:30am -10am, 3pm-4pm
F: 9am - 10am


B.A. in Philosophy from the University of Wisconson Stevens Point, and PhD in Philosophy from the State University of New York, Stony Brook.

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Philosophy Department

3542 Coleman Hall
Eastern Illinois University
600 Lincoln Ave.
Charleston, IL 61920
(217) 581-3012

Chair: Jonelle DePetro

Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit