Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU OIAE

Staff Listing

Mona Y.  Davenport, Ph.D.

Mona Y. Davenport, Ph.D.

Executive Director
mydavenport@eiu.edu | 2175816690 | 1124Blair Hall | View Profile
Maggie L. Burkhead

Maggie L. Burkhead

Director of TRiO
mlburkhead@eiu.edu | 2175817949 | 1125McAfee | View Profile
Kenia Gonzalez

Kenia Gonzalez

Admissions Counselor & Latinx Coordinator - Chicago (Bilingual Spanish)
kigonzalez@eiu.edu | 2175815027 | View Profile

Yolanda V. Williams

Yolanda V. Williams

Academic Advisor
yvwilliams@eiu.edu | 2175817401 | View Profile
O. Elizabeth Lemus

O. Elizabeth Lemus

Instructor of Spanish
oeamayalemus@eiu.edu | View Profile
Karen D. Easton

Karen D. Easton

Office Support Specialist - TRIO Department
kdeaston@eiu.edu | 2175817849 | 1125McAfee | View Profile
Debra K. Kovacik

Debra K. Kovacik

Office Manager
dkkovacik@eiu.edu | 2175816690 | 1122Blair Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Mona Y. Davenport, Ph.D.
Executive Director

1122 - Blair Hall
217-581-6690
mydavenport@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit