Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU OIAE

Staff Listing

Mona Y.  Davenport, Ph.D.

Mona Y. Davenport, Ph.D.

Executive Director
mydavenport@eiu.edu | 217-581-6690 | 1122 Blair Hall | View Profile
Maggie L. Burkhead

Maggie L. Burkhead

Director of TRiO
mlburkhead@eiu.edu | 217-581-7849 | 3015 Ninth St Hall | View Profile
Karen D. Easton

Karen D. Easton

Office Support Specialist - Pemberton Hall and Triad
kdeaston@eiu.edu | (217) 581-2578 | View Profile
Kenia Gonzalez

Kenia Gonzalez

Recruitment & Retention Coordinator (Bilingual Spanish)
kigonzalez@eiu.edu | 217-581-5027 | 2176 Blair Hall | View Profile
B. James Griffin

B. James Griffin

Principal Counselor/Advisor
bjgriffin@eiu.edu | TRIO/SSS (217) 581-7849 | 3015 Ninth St Hall | View Profile
Georgia A. Ryan

Georgia A. Ryan

Office Manager
garyan@eiu.edu | 217-581-6690 | 1122 Blair | View Profile
Yolanda V. Williams

Yolanda V. Williams

Academic Advisor
yvwilliams@eiu.edu | 217-581-7401 | 2170 Blair Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Mona Y. Davenport, Ph.D.
Executive Director

1122 - Blair Hall
217-581-6690
mydavenport@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!