Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU OIAE

Staff Listing

Mona Y.  Davenport, Ph.D.

Mona Y. Davenport, Ph.D.

Executive Director
mydavenport@eiu.edu | 217-581-6690 | 1124 Blair Hall | View Profile
Maggie L. Burkhead

Maggie L. Burkhead

Director of TRIO
mlburkhead@eiu.edu | 217-581-7949 | 1125 McAfee | View Profile

Yolanda V. Williams

Yolanda V. Williams

Academic Advisor
yvwilliams@eiu.edu | 217-581-7401 | View Profile

Adam H. Reedy

Adam H. Reedy

TRIO Education Specialist
ahreedy@eiu.edu | 217-581-7848 | 1127 McAfee | View Profile

Kenia Gonzalez

Kenia Gonzalez

Admissions Counselor & Latinx Coordinator - Chicago (Bilingual Spanish)
kigonzalez@eiu.edu | 217-581-5027 | View Profile

Debra K. Kovacik

Debra K. Kovacik

Office Manager
dkkovacik@eiu.edu | 217-581-6690 | 1122 Blair Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Mona Y. Davenport, Ph.D.
Executive Director

1122 - Blair Hall
217-581-6690
mydavenport@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit