Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...



Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Media Relations

EIU Honors 2012-2013 Retirees



More than 50 Eastern Illinois University employees were recently recognized as faculty/staff members who have retired or plan to retire during the 2012-2013 school year.  They include, from left to right, seated, Deborah Woodley, Nanette Carli, Sue Harvey, Marsha Bowyer and Vicki Bradley; from left to right, second row, Ralph McCausland, Cheryl Crowdson, Jeri Matteson-Hughes, Mahmoud Kashefi, Lucy Campanis, Mary Kuhn and Cheryl Noll; and, from left to right, third row, Will Hine, John Best, Peggy Kuhn, Monty Bennett, Joseph Landeck and EIU President Bill Perry, who was on hand to congratulate the retirees.

Other retirees include Gustavo Albear, Edward Andres, Lois Bass, Ross Bennett, Kathy Berry, Judith Black, David Carpenter, Arlene Chasteen, Phyllis Croisant, Lois Dickenson, Jerry Drummond, David Finley, Luminita Florea, Larry Fonner, Debbie Gerdes, Theresa Green, Helen Gregg, Lennie Heddens, Barbara Holste, Linda Huddlestun, Lynn Kimbrough, Gary Laumann, Linda Loy, Albert Lyons, Sharon Morgan, Thomas Mullins, Nancy Page, Christine Rechten, Carol Roberts, Christine Roszkowski, Kathy Simmons, Richard Sylvia, Wilma Tufts, Deborah Valentino, Franklin Wallace, Rebecca Watkins, Janet Werden, Erma Williams and Mary Yarbrough.



Related Pages

Contact Information

Media Relations
Josh Reinhart, Public Information Coordinator

2142 Old Main
Eastern Illinois University
600 Lincoln Ave.
Charleston, IL 61920
Fax: 217-581-8444

Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit