Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...



Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Media Relations

EIU Honors 2005-2006 Retirees


More than 40 Eastern Illinois University employees recently were honored as faculty/staff members who have retired or plan to retire during the 2005-2006 school year.

They are, pictured from left to right, front row – Nancy Grant, Joyce Harwood, Julie Sloat, Molly Evans and Merlene Wittenberg; second row – Wesley Connelley, Charles Rohn, Ron Miller, Kathryn Bayles and Susan Bazargan; and third row – Keith Kohanzo, Richard Barta, Michael Strader, Peter Voelz and Howard Price. President Lou Hencken (far right, third row) was on hand to congratulate the retirees.

Those not shown include William Allen, Hugh E. Brazil, Mark Christhilf, Michael Church, Janet Cornell, L. Joyce Edwards, Barbara J. Flick, Carrie L. Foote, Freddie Grissom, Judy S. Hartleroad, Janice L. Hawkins, Marilyn Hills, Dorothea L. Kilgore, Kipp Kruse, Judy L. Lang, Caroline D. Morrisey, Nancy A. Rardin, Rodney Redfern, Clara M. Smith, Linda Spangler, Beverly C. Sperry, Gary A. Titus, Carolyn J. Walters, Tommy Waskom, Richard G. Williams and Jerry R. Wilson.



Related Pages

Contact Information

Media Relations
Josh Reinhart, Public Information Coordinator

2142 Old Main
Eastern Illinois University
600 Lincoln Ave.
Charleston, IL 61920
Fax: 217-581-8444

Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit