Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...



Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Media Relations

EIU Honors 2009-2010 Retirees


Nearly 70 Eastern Illinois University employees recently were honored as faculty/staff members who have retired or plan to retire during the 2009-2010 school year. They include, from left to right, sitting - Norman Greer, Charlene Whitling, Gail Mason, Susan Hankenson, Brenda Wilson, Jacqueline Worden and Connie Huber; from left to right, standing -- James K. Johnson, Judith Barford, Jeffrey Lynch, Sharon Turner, Karen Nantz, Priscilla Wilson, J Sain, Alberta Reed, John Oertling, Mori Toosi, Allan Rathe, Johnson Kuma, Peter Hesterman, Stephen Laribee, Doug Sloat and Joseph Allison. President Bill Perry (far right, standing) was on hand to congratulate the retirees.

Those not shown are Edward Arndt, Steven Bennett, Teresa Bennett, John Calhoun, Larry Cox, Joseph DeCaro, Stacey Doty, Michael Dunifer, Betty Easter, Jerry Eisenhour, Mike Elliott, Dianna Ensign, Brenda Farris, Robert Ferenc, William Fischer, Gary Foster, Steven Gilbert, Karen Gray, Willford Hargis, Virginia Hayes, Vy Herman, Terry Huddlestun, Terry Hyder, Elaine Johnson, Yunus Kathawala, Michele Kusterman, Gail Lockart, Connie Manes, Becky Markwell, Christine McCormick, Matthew Monippallil, Beverly Newcomb, Jill Nilsen, Steven Pearcy, Charles Plummer, Joyce Postlewait, David Radavich, Gary Robinett, Denis Roche, Gregory Ronsse, Brian Shull, Leonard Storm, James Stratton, Paul Thennes, David Van Zee, Philip Zimmer and Danny Zimmerman.



Related Pages

Contact Information

Media Relations
Josh Reinhart, Public Information Coordinator

2142 Old Main
Eastern Illinois University
600 Lincoln Ave.
Charleston, IL 61920
Fax: 217-581-8444

Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit