Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...



Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Media Relations

EIU Honors 2015-2016 Retirees


More than 100 Eastern Illinois University employees were recently recognized as faculty/staff members who have retired or plan to retire during the 2015-2016 school year.

They include, from left to right, first row:  President David Glassman (in attendance to greet and honor the retirees) and Robert Wiseman; second row:  Mary Hennig, Melinda Meehling, Duangrudi Suksang, Joni Lutz, Patti Bailey, Vicki Irby, Teresa Sims and Lisa Standerfer; third row:  James Conwell, Gary Fritz, Kevin Larkin, Reggie Galey, Deb Black, Debbie Fay, Linda Moore, Lori Creek, Deborah Barker, Marty Hackler, Margaret Weaver and Pamela Newby; and fourth row:  John McInerney, Keith Wilson, Belayet Khan, Robert Bates, William Higelmire, Glenn Hild, Rich Cavanaugh, Marilyn Coles, John Looby, Adam Due and William Slough.

Other retirees include John Allison, Andy Anderson, Cathy Ashmore, Brett Bensley, Tina Best, Henry Brown, Kathryn Bulver, Steven Calhoun, Lynn Calvert, Stephen Canfield, T. Christine Chambers, Lisa Childress, Allen Clayton, Mai Dao, Linda Daugherty, William Davis, Donna Dawson, Sonna Dust, Tami Duzan, Ruth Flaherty, Linda Foster, Shelley French, Gary Fulk, Cheryl Gilbert, Jeanne Goble, Frank Goldacker, Rick Haney, Kim Harris, Ted Hart, Thomas Hawkins, Mary Herrington-Perry, Jerri Hinton, Peggy Holmes-Layman, Zoraida Irizarry, Dennis Jackson, Sandra Johnson, Diana Kennedy, Phil Lang, Pamela Levine, Damita Lewis, Alex Martino, Ron Mason, Shelia Maulding, Randy McCammon, Jeanna McFarland, Tena McNamara, Andrew McNitt, John David Moore, Yevgenya Movshovich, Sarah Newby, W. Harold Ornes, Patricia Orr, Dannie Otto, Kathy Reed, Sandra Reeds, Linda Reven, Beth Ridgeway, Brenda Roberts, Philip Rogers, Mary Russell, James Schmitz, Tamara Sharp, Timothy Shonk, Patricia Sparks, Janie Steber, Charles Welch, Brenda Wilson, Danny Wilson, Charles Woodfall and Tim Zgonina.



Related Pages

Contact Information

Media Relations
Josh Reinhart, Public Information Coordinator

2142 Old Main
Eastern Illinois University
600 Lincoln Ave.
Charleston, IL 61920
Fax: 217-581-8444

Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit