Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...



Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Media Relations

EIU Honors 2014-2015 Retirees



More than 50 Eastern Illinois University employees were recently recognized as faculty/staff members who have retired or plan to retire during the 2014-2015 school year.*

They include, from left to right, first row:  Cynthia Voudrie, Eneatha Secrest, Cynthia Nichols, Marjorie Hanft, Mary Dwiggins and Adrienne Paladino; second row:  Ira Rosenholtz, Carla Honselman, Michael Watts, Joy Russell, Tamera Zuber, Lora Green and Michael Elam; and third row:  Robert Hillman, John Bailey, David Stimac, William Perry, John Ryan and Jose Deustua-Carvallo.

Other retirees include Kevin Angell, Robert Augustine, Vickie Austin, Audrey Bachelder, Mark Borzi, Danny Cross, Marcy Cunningham, John Dively, Karala Eastin, Kathryn Edwards, Alan Haga, Patrick Hall, Karen Hammer, David Hardwick, Michael Herman, Ruth Hoberman, Glenn Hoffman, Deanna Kelly, Nancy Kingery, John Krajefska, Michael Leddy, Rebecca Litton, Glenn Logan, Suzanne Mathews, Nina Milliner, James Morecraft, Pamela Muchmore, James Painter, David Raybin, Rebecca Schuette, Carl Vaught, William Wentz, David White and Ira Yarbrough.

*These are employees who filed the required paperwork and had their intent to retire transmitted to the President’s Office by April 10.



Related Pages

Contact Information

Media Relations
Josh Reinhart, Public Information Coordinator

2142 Old Main
Eastern Illinois University
600 Lincoln Ave.
Charleston, IL 61920
Fax: 217-581-8444

Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit