Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Master of Science in Kinesiology, Sport, and Recreation

Faculty Listing

Subcategories:
James R. Barkley

James R. Barkley

Associate Professor
jrbarkley@eiu.edu | 217-581-6587 | 2240 Lantz | View Profile
Kristin E. Brown

Kristin E. Brown

Associate Professor
kebrown2@eiu.edu | 217-581-2215 | 2202 Lantz Arena | View Profile
Andrew J. Kerins

Andrew J. Kerins

Assistant Professor, Graduate Coordinator
ajkerins@eiu.edu | 217-581-7594 | 2504 Lantz Arena | View Profile
Hasan F. Mavi

Hasan F. Mavi

Professor
hfmavi@eiu.edu | 217-308-8223 | View Profile
Lee Ann Price

Lee Ann Price

Director, Athletic Training Education
lprice@eiu.edu | 217-581-7615 | View Profile
Scott M. Ronspies

Scott M. Ronspies

Professor
sronspies@eiu.edu | 217-581-2215 | 2260 Lantz Arena | View Profile
Stacey L. Ruholl

Stacey L. Ruholl

Professor, Director of EIU Adult Fitness
slruholl@eiu.edu | 217-581-3510 | 2511 Lantz | View Profile
Maranda D. Schaljo

Maranda D. Schaljo

Assistant Professor; Associate Director Adult Fitness Program, CSCS
mdschaljo@eiu.edu | 217-581-2215 | 2220 Lantz Arena | View Profile
Joshua Stice

Joshua Stice

Instructor, Associate Director EIU Adult Fitness Program, CSCS, USAW
jstice@eiu.edu | 217-581-2215 | 2230 Lantz Arena | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Dr. Andrew Kerins, Graduate Coordinator

2504 - Lantz Arena
217-581-7594
Fax: 217-581-7973
ajkerins@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit