Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of Kinesiology, Sport, and Recreation

Faculty and Staff Listing

Subcategories:
Mark S. Kattenbraker

Mark S. Kattenbraker

Department Chairperson
mskattenbraker@eiu.edu | 217-581-2215 | 2506 Lantz Arena | View Profile
Mary C. Atteberry

Mary C. Atteberry


mcatteberry@eiu.edu | 217-581-6344 | 2506 Lantz | View Profile
James R. Barkley

James R. Barkley

Associate Professor
jrbarkley@eiu.edu | 217-581-6587 | 2240 Lantz | View Profile
Kristin E. Brown

Kristin E. Brown

Associate Professor
kebrown2@eiu.edu | 217-581-2215 | 2202 Lantz Arena | View Profile
Carol A. Dhom

Carol A. Dhom

Office Administrator
cadhom@eiu.edu | 217-581-2215 | 2506 Lantz Arena | View Profile
Macie Drum

Macie Drum

Instructor
mbdrum@eiu.edu | 217-581-2215 | 2210 Lantz Arena | View Profile
Ashley N. Gard

Ashley N. Gard

Instructor
angard@eiu.edu | View Profile
Julia M. Gladu

Julia M. Gladu

Instructor
jmgladu@eiu.edu | 217-581-2215 | 2203 Lantz Arena | View Profile
Bethany G. Hellman

Bethany G. Hellman

Academic Advisor
bghellman@eiu.edu | 217-581-8582 | 2207 Lantz Arena | View Profile
Colleen N. Kattenbraker

Colleen N. Kattenbraker

Instructor | Advisor | Internship Coordinator
cnkattenbraker@eiu.edu | 217-581-7011 | 2220 Lantz Arena | View Profile
Andrew J. Kerins

Andrew J. Kerins

Assistant Professor, Graduate Coordinator
ajkerins@eiu.edu | 217-581-7594 | 2504 Lantz Arena | View Profile
Hasan F. Mavi

Hasan F. Mavi

Professor
hfmavi@eiu.edu | 217-308-8223 | View Profile
Lee Ann Price

Lee Ann Price

Director, Athletic Training Education
lprice@eiu.edu | 217-581-7615 | View Profile
Scott M. Ronspies

Scott M. Ronspies

Professor
sronspies@eiu.edu | 217-581-2215 | 2260 Lantz Arena | View Profile
Stacey L. Ruholl

Stacey L. Ruholl

Professor, Director of EIU Adult Fitness
slruholl@eiu.edu | 217-581-3510 | 2511 Lantz | View Profile
Maranda D. Schaljo

Maranda D. Schaljo

Assistant Professor; Associate Director Adult Fitness Program, CSCS
mdschaljo@eiu.edu | 217-581-2215 | 2220 Lantz Arena | View Profile
Sonya Schuette

Sonya Schuette

Instructor
slschuette2@eiu.edu | 217-581-2215 | 2214 Lantz Arena | View Profile
Joshua Stice

Joshua Stice

Instructor, Associate Director EIU Adult Fitness Program, CSCS, USAW
jstice@eiu.edu | 217-581-2215 | 2230 Lantz Arena | View Profile
Carly A. Wahl

Carly A. Wahl

Assistant Professor
cawahl@eiu.edu | View Profile
Traci L. Worby

Traci L. Worby

Instructor
tlworby@eiu.edu | 217-581-2215 | 2210 Lantz Arena | View Profile
Niondina Nystroem

Niondina Nystroem


nmnystrom@eiu.edu | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Department of Kinesiology, Sport, and Recreation

2506 Lantz Building
Charleston, IL
61920
217-581-2215
Fax: (217) 581-7973
cadhom@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit