Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of Kinesiology, Sport, and Recreation

Faculty and Staff Listing

Subcategories:
Mark S. Kattenbraker

Mark S. Kattenbraker

Department Chairperson
mskattenbraker@eiu.edu | 2175812215 | 2506 Lantz Arena | View Profile
Mary C. Atteberry

Mary C. Atteberry


mcatteberry@eiu.edu | 2175816344 | 1111 McAfee Gym | View Profile
James R. Barkley

James R. Barkley

Associate Professor
jrbarkley@eiu.edu | 2175816597 | 1106 McAfee | View Profile
Kristin E. Brown

Kristin E. Brown

Assistant Professor
kebrown2@eiu.edu | 2175812215 | 2202 Lantz Arena | View Profile
Carol A. Dhom

Carol A. Dhom

Office Administrator
cadhom@eiu.edu | 2175812215 | 2506 Lantz Arena | View Profile
Jake Emmett

Jake Emmett

Professor
jemmett@eiu.edu | 2175812215 | 2203 Lantz Arena | View Profile
Ashley N. Gard

Ashley N. Gard

Instructor
angard@eiu.edu | View Profile
Julia M. Gladu

Julia M. Gladu

Instructor
jmgladu@eiu.edu | 2175812215 | 2210 Lantz Arena | View Profile
Jennifer Hess

Jennifer Hess

Clinical Coordinator of Athletic Training Program
jjhess@eiu.edu | 2175812215 | 2251 Lantz Arena | View Profile
Colleen N. Kattenbraker

Colleen N. Kattenbraker

Instructor | Advisor | Internship Coordinator
cnkattenbraker@eiu.edu | 2175817011 | 2220 Lantz Arena | View Profile
Andrew J. Kerins

Andrew J. Kerins

Assistant Professor, Graduate Coordinator
ajkerins@eiu.edu | 2175817594 | 2504 Lantz Arena | View Profile
Hasan F. Mavi

Hasan F. Mavi

Professor
hfmavi@eiu.edu | 2175812117 | 1417 McAfee Gym | View Profile
Jon A. Oliver

Jon A. Oliver

Professor - Interim Associate Dean
jaoliver@eiu.edu | 2175816025 | 1032 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Lee Ann Price

Lee Ann Price

Director, Athletic Training Education
lprice@eiu.edu | 2175817615 | View Profile
Brian L. Pritschet

Brian L. Pritschet

Professor
blpritschet@eiu.edu | 2175812215 | 2207 Lantz Arena | View Profile
Scott M. Ronspies

Scott M. Ronspies

Associate Professor
sronspies@eiu.edu | 2175812215 | 2260 Lantz Arena | View Profile
Stacey L. Ruholl

Stacey L. Ruholl

Professor, Director of EIU Adult Fitness
slruholl@eiu.edu | 2175813510 | 2511 Lantz | View Profile
Maranda D. Schaljo

Maranda D. Schaljo

Instructor; Associate Director Adult Fitness Program, CSCS
mdschaljo@eiu.edu | 2175812215 | 2220 Lantz Arena | View Profile
Sonya Schuette

Sonya Schuette

Instructor
slschuette2@eiu.edu | 2175812215 | 2214 Lantz Arena | View Profile
Joshua Stice

Joshua Stice

Instructor, Associate Director EIU Adult Fitness Program, CSCS, USAW
jstice@eiu.edu | 2175812215 | 2230 Lantz Arena | View Profile
Traci L. Worby

Traci L. Worby

Instructor
tlworby@eiu.edu | 2175812215 | 2210 Lantz Arena | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Department of Kinesiology, Sport, and Recreation

2506 Lantz Building
Charleston, IL
61920
(217) 581-2215
Fax: (217) 581-7973
cadhom@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!