Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Humanities Center

Affiliates

Rehema  . Barber

Rehema . Barber


rcbarber@eiu.edu | 2175812787 | | View Profile
Angela C. Glaros

Angela C. Glaros

Associate Professor of Anthropology
acglaros@eiu.edu | 3140 Blair | View Profile
Vanesa Carbonetti Landrus

Vanesa Carbonetti Landrus

Professor of Spanish, Coordinator Latin American Studies Program
vmlandrus@eiu.edu | 217-581-3021 | 1355 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Olga Abella

Olga Abella

Professor of English
oabella@eiu.edu | 217-581-6297 | 3325 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Roger B. Beck

Roger B. Beck

Professor Emeritus
history@eiu.edu | 2744 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Dagni A. Bredesen

Dagni A. Bredesen

Professor of English and Women, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
dabredesen@eiu.edu | 217-581-2428 | 3751 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Melissa M. Caldwell

Melissa M. Caldwell

Associate Professor of English and Director of Undergraduate Studies
mcaldwell@eiu.edu | 217-581-7481 | 3050 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Julie D. Campbell

Julie D. Campbell

Professor of English
jdcampbell@eiu.edu | 3572 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Linda S. Coleman

Linda S. Coleman

Emerita Professor of English & Director of Undergraduate Studies
lscoleman@eiu.edu | 217-581-5015 | 3562 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Jonelle M. DePetro

Jonelle M. DePetro

Chair of Philosophy
jmdepetro@eiu.edu | 217-581-3012 | 3542 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Stefan Eckert

Stefan Eckert

Associate Professor of Music Theory
seckert@eiu.edu | 217-581-3010 | 0351 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Sace E. Elder

Sace E. Elder

Professor, Interim Chair
seelder@eiu.edu | 217-581-6380 | 2542 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Tim Engles

Tim Engles

Professor of English
tdengles@eiu.edu | 3831 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Stephen J. Eskilson

Stephen J. Eskilson

Professor of Art History
sjeskilson@eiu.edu | 1345 DFAC | View Profile
Christiane K. Eydt-Beebe

Christiane K. Eydt-Beebe

Department Chair & Associate Professor of German
ckeydt@eiu.edu | 217-581-5562 | 1365 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Marita Gronnvoll, Ph.D.

Marita Gronnvoll, Ph.D.

Associate Professor; Associate Chair
mgronnvoll@eiu.edu | 217-581-3323 | 2534 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Bonnie Laughlin-Schultz

Bonnie Laughlin-Schultz

Associate Professor & Social Science Teaching Program Coordinator
blaughlinschul@eiu.edu | 217-581-6362 | 2556 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Jinhee  J. Lee

Jinhee J. Lee

Associate Professor of History, Coordinator of Asian Studies
jlee@eiu.edu | 217-581-3310 | 3755 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Jeannie Ludlow

Jeannie Ludlow

Professor of English and Women's, Gender, & Sexuality Studies; President, EIU-UPI
jludlow@eiu.edu | 217-581-5947 | 3139 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Brian Mann

Brian Mann

Undergraduate Advisor, Instructor
bmann@eiu.edu | 3721 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Janet T. Marquardt

Janet T. Marquardt

Emerita Distinguished Professor of Art History and Women's Studies
jtmarquardt@eiu.edu | View Profile
Ryan L. McDaniel

Ryan L. McDaniel

Instructor
rlmcdaniel@eiu.edu | 217-581-6003 (messages) | 1822 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Christopher J. Mitchell

Christopher J. Mitchell

Interim Associate Dean of CLAS and Professor of Theatre Arts
cjmitchell@eiu.edu | 217-581-2922 | CAH Deans' Office, 2216 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Robin  L. Murray

Robin L. Murray

Professor of English and Women's Studies, Film Studies Minor Coordinator, and Eastern Illinois Writing Project Director
rlmurray@eiu.edu | 3351 Coleman Hall | View Profile
James R. Ochwa-Echel

James R. Ochwa-Echel

Associate Professor / Director, Interdisciplinary Center for Global Diversity /Coordinator, Africana Studies Program
jrochwaechel@eiu.edu | 217-581-6433 | 3167 Blair Hall | View Profile
Lee E. Patterson

Lee E. Patterson

Associate Professor of History, Graduate Coordinator
lepatterson2@eiu.edu | 217-581-6372 | 2572 Coleman Hall | View Profile
David Raybin

David Raybin

Professor of English
draybin@eiu.edu | 217-581-6980 | 3761 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Sally Renaud

Sally Renaud

Professor and Chair
serenaud@eiu.edu | 217-581-7118 | 2526 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Dana J. Ringuette

Dana J. Ringuette

Professor of English
dringuette@eiu.edu | 217-581-2428 | 3335 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Anita K. Shelton

Anita K. Shelton

Professor, Interim Dean
ashelton@eiu.edu | 217-581-2922 | 2218 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
David K. Smith

David K. Smith

Professor
dksmith@eiu.edu | 217-581-3310 | 3735 Coleman Hall | View Profile
C.C. Wharram

C.C. Wharram

Director, Center for the Humanities
ccwharram@eiu.edu | 1343 Doudna Fine Arts Centre | View Profile
Bailey K. Young

Bailey K. Young

Distinguished Professor of History
bkyoung@eiu.edu | 217-581-3310 | 3731 Coleman Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Director: C.C. Wharram

Doudna Fine Arts Center 1343
(217) 581-3968
humanitiescenter@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!