Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Humanities Center

Affiliates

Angela C. Glaros

Angela C. Glaros

Associate Professor of Anthropology and Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
acglaros@eiu.edu | 3140Blair Hall | View Profile
Vanesa Carbonetti Landrus

Vanesa Carbonetti Landrus

Professor of Spanish, Coordinator of Latin American and Latinx Studies, President of Midwest Association of Latin American Studies
vmlandrus@eiu.edu | 1355Coleman Hall | View Profile
Olga Abella

Olga Abella

Professor of English
oabella@eiu.edu | View Profile
Roger B. Beck

Roger B. Beck

Professor Emeritus
rbbeck@eiu.edu | View Profile
Dagni A. Bredesen

Dagni A. Bredesen

Professor Emeritus of English and Women, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
dabredesen@eiu.edu | View Profile
Melissa M. Caldwell

Melissa M. Caldwell

Department Advisor, Professor of English
mcaldwell@eiu.edu | 2175817481 | 3050Coleman Hall | View Profile

Julie D. Campbell

Julie D. Campbell

Professor of English
jdcampbell@eiu.edu | 3572Coleman Hall | View Profile
Linda S. Coleman

Linda S. Coleman

Emerita Professor of English & Director of Undergraduate Studies
lscoleman@eiu.edu | View Profile
Jonelle M. DePetro

Jonelle M. DePetro

Chair of Philosophy
jmdepetro@eiu.edu | 2175816337 | 3542Coleman Hall | View Profile
Stefan Eckert

Stefan Eckert

Associate Professor of Music Theory
seckert@eiu.edu | 0351Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Sace E. Elder

Sace E. Elder

Professor, Chair
seelder@eiu.edu | 2175816380 | 2542Coleman Hall | View Profile
Tim Engles

Tim Engles

Professor of English and Director of Undergraduate Studies
tdengles@eiu.edu | 2175816297 | 3831Coleman Hall | View Profile
Stephen J. Eskilson

Stephen J. Eskilson

Professor of Art History
sjeskilson@eiu.edu | View Profile
Christiane K. Eydt-Beebe

Christiane K. Eydt-Beebe

Department Chair & Associate Professor of German
ckeydt@eiu.edu | 2175815562 | 1365Coleman Hall | View Profile
Marita Gronnvoll, Ph.D.

Marita Gronnvoll, Ph.D.

Professor; Assistant Chair
mgronnvoll@eiu.edu | 2175813323 | 2534Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Bonnie Laughlin-Schultz

Bonnie Laughlin-Schultz

Associate Professor & History with Teacher Licensure in Social Science Coordinator
blaughlinschul@eiu.edu | 2556Coleman Hall | View Profile
Jinhee  J. Lee

Jinhee J. Lee

Associate Professor of History
jlee@eiu.edu | 2175813310 | 3755Coleman Hall | View Profile
Jeannie Ludlow (she/her or they/them)

Jeannie Ludlow (she/her or they/them)

Professor of English and Women's, Gender, & Sexuality Studies; President, EIU-UPI
jludlow@eiu.edu | 3139Coleman Hall | View Profile
Brian Mann

Brian Mann

Department Advisor, Asst. Professor
bmann@eiu.edu | 3721Coleman Hall | View Profile
Janet T. Marquardt

Janet T. Marquardt

Emerita Distinguished Professor of Art History and Women's Studies
jtmarquardt@eiu.edu | View Profile
Ryan L. McDaniel

Ryan L. McDaniel

Instructor
rlmcdaniel@eiu.edu | 2175816003 | 2407Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Christopher J. Mitchell

Christopher J. Mitchell

Interim Associate Dean of CLAS and Professor of Theatre Arts
cjmitchell@eiu.edu | 2175812922 | 2218Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Robin  L. Murray

Robin L. Murray

Professor Emeritus of English and Women's Studies, Film Studies Minor Coordinator, and Eastern Illinois Writing Project Director
View Profile
James R. Ochwa-Echel

James R. Ochwa-Echel

Professor /Coordinator, Africana Studies Program
jrochwaechel@eiu.edu | 2175816433 | 3165Blair Hall | View Profile
Lee E. Patterson

Lee E. Patterson

Professor of History, Graduate Coordinator
lepatterson2@eiu.edu | 2175816372 | 2572Coleman Hall | View Profile
David Raybin

David Raybin

Professor of English
draybin@eiu.edu | View Profile
Sally Renaud

Sally Renaud

Professor
serenaud@eiu.edu | 2175816003 | 1831Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Dana J. Ringuette

Dana J. Ringuette

Professor of English
dringuette@eiu.edu | View Profile
Anita K. Shelton

Anita K. Shelton

Professor Emerita
ashelton@eiu.edu | View Profile
David K. Smith

David K. Smith

Professor
dksmith@eiu.edu | 3735Coleman Hall | View Profile
C.C. Wharram

C.C. Wharram

Director, Center for the Humanities
ccwharram@eiu.edu | 3010Coleman Hall | View Profile
Bailey K. Young

Bailey K. Young

Distinguished Professor of History
bkyoung@eiu.edu | 3731Coleman Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Director: C.C. Wharram

Doudna Fine Arts Center 1343
(217) 581-3968
humanitiescenter@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit