Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of History

Faculty and Staff Listing

Terry A. Barnhart

Terry A. Barnhart

Professor of History
tabarnhart@eiu.edu | 217-581-3310 | 2566 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Roger B. Beck

Roger B. Beck

Distinguished Professor
rbbeck@eiu.edu | 217-581-3310 | 2562 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Lynne E. Curry

Lynne E. Curry

Professor
lecurry@eiu.edu | 217-581-3310 | 2532 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Jose R. Deustua-Carvallo

Jose R. Deustua-Carvallo

Professor Emeritus
jrdeustua@eiu.edu | 217-581-3310 | View Profile
Sace E. Elder

Sace E. Elder

Professor, Graduate Coordinator
seelder@eiu.edu | 217-581-6372 | 2542 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Charles R. Foy

Charles R. Foy

Associate Professor
crfoy@eiu.edu | 217-581-3310 | 3765 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Martin J. Hardeman

Martin J. Hardeman

Associate Professor
mjhardeman@eiu.edu | 217-581-3310 | 3522 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Mark Hubbard

Mark Hubbard

Professor
mvosshubbard@eiu.edu | 217-581-3310 | 2536 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Joy M. Kammerling

Joy M. Kammerling

Associate Professor
jmkammerling@eiu.edu | 217-581-3310 | 2522 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Newton Key

Newton Key

Professor & Interim Director of Faculty Development
nekey@eiu.edu | 217-581-7051 | 3725 Coleman Hall (his) 1116 Booth Library (fac dev) | View Profile
Bonnie Laughlin-Schultz

Bonnie Laughlin-Schultz

Associate Professor & Social Science Teaching Program Coordinator
blaughlinschul@eiu.edu | 217-581-6362 | 2556 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Jinhee  J. Lee

Jinhee J. Lee

Associate Professor of History, Coordinator of Asian Studies
jlee@eiu.edu | 217-581-3310 | 3755 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Brian Mann

Brian Mann

Assistant Professor, Undergraduate Advisor
bmann@eiu.edu | 3721 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Patricia Miller

Patricia Miller

Adjunct Faculty
plm@illinoisheritage.org | View Profile
Lee E. Patterson

Lee E. Patterson

Associate Professor
lepatterson2@eiu.edu | 217-581-3310 | 3781 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Rick Riccio

Rick Riccio

Adjunct Faculty
rvriccio@eiu.edu | 217-581-3312 | Coleman Hall 1166 | View Profile
Anita K. Shelton

Anita K. Shelton

Professor, Interim Dean
ashelton@eiu.edu | 217-581-6989 | 2546 Coleman Hall | View Profile
David K. Smith

David K. Smith

Professor
dksmith@eiu.edu | 217-581-3310 | 3735 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Charles Titus

Charles Titus

Assistant Professor Emeritus
ctitus@eiu.edu | 3744 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Edmund F. Wehrle

Edmund F. Wehrle

Professor
efwehrle@eiu.edu | 217-581-6372 | 2576 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Bailey K. Young

Bailey K. Young

Distinguished Professor of History
bkyoung@eiu.edu | 217-581-3310 | 3731 Coleman Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

History Department

2744 Coleman Hall
Eastern Illinois University
600 Lincoln Ave.
Charleston, IL 61920
217-581-3310
history@eiu.edu

Nora Pat Small, Interim Chair

2526 Coleman Hall
217-581-6380
npsmall@eiu.edu

Dr. Bonnie Laughlin-Schultz, Undergraduate Advisor

2556 - Coleman Hall
217-581-6362
blaughlinschul@eiu.edu

Brian Mann, Undergraduate Advisor

3721 - Coleman Hall
bmann@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!