Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of History

Faculty and Staff Listing

Subcategories:
Sace E. Elder

Sace E. Elder

Professor, Chair
seelder@eiu.edu | 217-581-6380 | 2542 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Aura Jirau Arroyo

Aura Jirau Arroyo

Assistant Professor of History
asjirauarroyo@eiu.edu | View Profile
Camden Burd

Camden Burd

Assistant Professor of History
crburd@eiu.edu | | View Profile
Trevor Burrows

Trevor Burrows

Digital Initiatives Coordinator (Booth Library); Instructor (Dept of History)
dtburrows@eiu.edu | 2552 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Joy M. Kammerling

Joy M. Kammerling

Associate Professor
jmkammerling@eiu.edu | 2522 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Bonnie Laughlin-Schultz

Bonnie Laughlin-Schultz

Associate Professor & History with Teacher Licensure in Social Science Coordinator
blaughlinschul@eiu.edu | 2556 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Jinhee  Lee

Jinhee Lee

Associate Professor of History
jlee@eiu.edu | 217-581-3310 | 3755 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Brian Mann

Brian Mann

Department Advisor, Instructor
bmann@eiu.edu | 3721 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Lee E. Patterson

Lee E. Patterson

Professor of History, Graduate Coordinator
lepatterson2@eiu.edu | 217-581-6372 | 2572 Coleman Hall | View Profile
David K. Smith

David K. Smith

Professor
dksmith@eiu.edu | 3735 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Alonzo M. Ward

Alonzo M. Ward

Assistant Professor
amward4@eiu.edu | View Profile
Edmund F. Wehrle

Edmund F. Wehrle

Professor
efwehrle@eiu.edu | 2576 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Tyler M. Custer

Tyler M. Custer

Office Manager
tmcuster@eiu.edu | 217-581-3310 | 2744 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Roger B. Beck

Roger B. Beck

Professor Emeritus
rbbeck@eiu.edu | View Profile
Lynne E. Curry

Lynne E. Curry

Professor Emerita of History
lecurry@eiu.edu | View Profile
Charles R. Foy

Charles R. Foy

Associate Professor Emeritus
crfoy@eiu.edu | View Profile
Martin J. Hardeman

Martin J. Hardeman

Associate Professor Emeritus
mjhardeman@eiu.edu | View Profile
Newton Key

Newton Key

Distinguished History Professor Emeritus
nekey@eiu.edu | View Profile
Debra A. Reid

Debra A. Reid

Professor Emerita
| View Profile
Anita K. Shelton

Anita K. Shelton

Professor Emerita
ashelton@eiu.edu | View Profile
Michael Shirley

Michael Shirley

Assistant Professor Emeritus
mshirley@eiu.edu | View Profile
Nora Pat Small

Nora Pat Small

Professor Emerita
npsmall@eiu.edu | View Profile
Charles Titus

Charles Titus

Assistant Professor Emeritus
View Profile
Bailey K. Young

Bailey K. Young

Distinguished History Professor Emeritus
View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

History Department

2744 Coleman Hall
Eastern Illinois University
600 Lincoln Ave.
Charleston, IL 61920
217-581-3310
history@eiu.edu

Sace E Elder, Chair

2542 Coleman Hall
217-581-6380
seelder@eiu.edu

Brian Mann, Undergraduate Advisor

3721 - Coleman Hall
bmann@eiu.edu

Lee Patterson, Graduate Coordinator

2572 - Coleman Hall
217-581-6372
lepatterson2@eiu.edu

Bonnie Laughlin-Schultz
History with Teacher Licensure in Social Science Coordinator

2556 Coleman Hall
@eiuhistl
blaughlinschul@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit