Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Exercise Science Program

Faculty Listing

Macie Drum

Macie Drum

Instructor
mbdrum@eiu.edu | 2175812215 | 2210Lantz Arena | View Profile
Julia M. Gladu

Julia M. Gladu

Instructor
jmgladu@eiu.edu | 2175812215 | 2203Lantz Arena | View Profile
Colleen N. Kattenbraker

Colleen N. Kattenbraker

Instructor | Advisor | Internship Coordinator
cnkattenbraker@eiu.edu | 2175817011 | 2220Lantz Arena | View Profile
Sam Nozicka

Sam Nozicka

Instructor
scnozicka@eiu.edu | 2175812215 | 2270Lantz | View Profile
Stacey L. Ruholl

Stacey L. Ruholl

Professor, Director of EIU Adult Fitness
slruholl@eiu.edu | 2175813510 | 2511Lantz | View Profile
Maranda D. Schaljo

Maranda D. Schaljo

Assistant Professor; Associate Director Adult Fitness Program, CSCS
mdschaljo@eiu.edu | 2175812215 | 2220Lantz Arena | View Profile
Joshua Stice

Joshua Stice

Instructor, Associate Director EIU Adult Fitness Program, CSCS, USAW
jstice@eiu.edu | 2175812215 | 2230Lantz Arena | View Profile
Traci L. Worby

Traci L. Worby

Instructor
tlworby@eiu.edu | 2175812215 | 2210Lantz Arena | View Profile
Aislinn Parish

Aislinn Parish

Graduate Assistant
aparish@eiu.edu | View Profile
Kilee Smith

Kilee Smith

Graduate Assistant
kasmith12@eiu.edu | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Stacey Ruholl, PhD.
Exercise Science Program Coordinator

2511 Lantz Building
Charleston, IL 61920
217-581-3510
slruholl@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit