Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Master of Science in Chemistry

Faculty Listing

Michael W. Beck

Michael W. Beck

Assistant Professor - Biochemistry
mbeck2@eiu.edu | 217-581-6227 | 4460 Physical Sciences Building | View Profile
Hongshan He

Hongshan He

Associate Professor - Inorganic Chemistry
hhe@eiu.edu | 2175816231 | 4440 Physical Science Bldg | View Profile
Rebecca A. Peebles

Rebecca A. Peebles

Professor - Physical Chemistry
View Profile
Steven Pellizzeri

Steven Pellizzeri

Assistant Professor - Physical Chemistry
spellizzeri@eiu.edu | 2175816237 | 4430 Physical Science Bldg | View Profile
Gopal R. Periyannan

Gopal R. Periyannan

Professor - Biochemistry, Graduate Studies Coordinator
grperiyannan@eiu.edu | 2175816379 | 4417 Physical Science Bldg | View Profile
Radu F. Semeniuc

Radu F. Semeniuc

Professor - Inorganic Chemistry
rsemeniuc@eiu.edu | 2175815422 | 3440 Physical Science Bldg | View Profile
Daniel J. Sheeran

Daniel J. Sheeran

Associate Professor - Chemical Education, General Chemistry Coordinator
djsheeran@eiu.edu | 2175816232 | 4039 Physical Science | View Profile
Edward M. Treadwell

Edward M. Treadwell

Co-Chair of Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, Professor - Organic Chemistry, Pre-Medicine Adviser Chemistry Concentration
emtreadwell@eiu.edu | 2175816229 | 4450 Physical Science | View Profile
Zhiqing Yan

Zhiqing Yan

Associate Professor - Organic Chemistry
zyan@eiu.edu | 2175812521 | 4420 Physical Science Bldg | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Gopal Periyannan, Graduate Coordinator

Eastern Illinois University
Physical Science, Rm 4417
600 Lincoln Avenue
Charleston, IL 61920
(217) 581-6379
grperiyannan@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!