Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Master of Science in Chemistry

Graduate Faculty List

A complete list of the department faculty can be found here.

Michael W. Beck

Michael W. Beck

Assistant Professor - Biochemistry
mbeck2@eiu.edu | 217-581-6227 | 4460 Physical Sciences Building | View Profile
Zhange Feng

Zhange Feng

Assistant Professor - Analytical Chemistry
zfeng@eiu.edu | 2175812720 | 3460 Physical Sciences | View Profile
Hongshan He

Hongshan He

Associate Professor - Inorganic Chemistry
hhe@eiu.edu | 2175816231 | 4440 Physical Sciences | View Profile
Rebecca A. Peebles

Rebecca A. Peebles

Professor - Physical Chemistry (On leave of absence 2020-2021)
View Profile
Steven Pellizzeri

Steven Pellizzeri

Assistant Professor - Physical Chemistry
spellizzeri@eiu.edu | 2175816237 | 4430 Physical Sciences | View Profile
Gopal R. Periyannan

Gopal R. Periyannan

Professor - Biochemistry
grperiyannan@eiu.edu | 2175816379 | 4417 Physical Sciences | View Profile
Radu F. Semeniuc

Radu F. Semeniuc

Professor - Inorganic Chemistry, Graduate Coordinator
rsemeniuc@eiu.edu | 2175815422 | 3440 Physical Sciences | View Profile
Daniel J. Sheeran

Daniel J. Sheeran

Associate Professor - Chemical Education, General Chemistry Coordinator
djsheeran@eiu.edu | 2175816232 | 4039 Physical Sciences | View Profile
Edward M. Treadwell

Edward M. Treadwell

Department Chair, Professor - Organic Chemistry, Pre-Medicine Adviser Chemistry Concentration
emtreadwell@eiu.edu | 2175815906 | 3154 Physical Sciences | View Profile
Zhiqing Yan

Zhiqing Yan

Associate Professor - Organic Chemistry
zyan@eiu.edu | 2175812521 | 4420 Physical Sciences | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Radu F. Semeniuc, Graduate Coordinator

Eastern Illinois University
Physical Science, Rm 3440
600 Lincoln Avenue
Charleston, IL 61920
(217) 581-5422
rsemeniuc@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!