Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of Chemistry

Faculty and Staff Listing

Jonathan P. Blitz

Jonathan P. Blitz

Professor-Analytical Chemistry
jpblitz@eiu.edu | 217-581-6369 | 3450 Physical Science | View Profile
Maria A. Dust

Maria A. Dust

Stockroom Manager
madust@eiu.edu | 217-581-2111 | 3409 Physical Science | View Profile
Hongshan He

Hongshan He

Assistant Professor
hhe@eiu.edu | 217-5816231 | Rm 3430 Physical Science Building | View Profile
Ellen A. Keiter

Ellen A. Keiter

Emeritus Professor and former Chemistry Chair
eakeiter@eiu.edu | -- | View Profile
Richard L. Keiter

Richard L. Keiter

Distinguished Professor Emeritus
rlkeiter@eiu.edu | 217-549-8380 | 3170 PSB | View Profile
Douglas G. Klarup

Douglas G. Klarup

Interim Dean and Professor - Analytical Chemistry
dgklarup@eiu.edu | 217-581-3328 | 2118 Old Main | View Profile
Mary E. Konkle

Mary E. Konkle

Associate Professor - Biochemistry
mekonkle@eiu.edu | -- | 4430 Physical Science Bldg | View Profile
Barbara A. Lawrence

Barbara A. Lawrence

Professor - Physical Chemistry
balawrence@eiu.edu | 217-581-2720 | 3460 Physical Science | View Profile
Svetlana Mitrovski

Svetlana Mitrovski

Associate Professor - Analytical Chemistry
smitrovski@eiu.edu | 217-581-7473 | 4037 Physcial Sciences Building | View Profile
Rebecca A. Peebles

Rebecca A. Peebles

Department Chair
rpeebles@eiu.edu | 217-581-5906 | 4440 Physical Science | View Profile
Sean A. Peebles

Sean A. Peebles

Professor, Physical Chemistry
sapeebles@eiu.edu | 217-581-2679 | 3420 Physical Science | View Profile
Gopal R. Periyannan

Gopal R. Periyannan

Associate Professor - Biochemistry
grperiyannan@eiu.edu | 217-581-6379 | 4417 Physical Science Bldg | View Profile
Radu F. Semeniuc

Radu F. Semeniuc

Associate Professor - Inorganic Chemistry
rsemeniuc@eiu.edu | 217-581-5422 | 3440 Physical Science Bldg | View Profile
Daniel J. Sheeran

Daniel J. Sheeran

Associate Professor - Chemical Education General Chemistry Coordinator
djsheeran@eiu.edu | 217-581-6232 | 4146 Physical Science | View Profile
Edward M. Treadwell

Edward M. Treadwell

Associate Professor - Organic Chemistry Pre-Medicine Adviser Chemistry Concentration
emtreadwell@eiu.edu | 217-581-6229 | 4450 Physical Science | View Profile
Kraig A. Wheeler

Kraig A. Wheeler

Professor - Organic Chemistry
kawheeler@eiu.edu | 217-581-3119 | 4460 Physical Science Bldg | View Profile
Zhiqing Yan

Zhiqing Yan

Associate Professor - Organic Chemistry
zyan@eiu.edu | 217-581-2521 | 4420 Physical Science Bldg | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Department of Chemistry Chair: Dr. Rebecca A. Peebles

600 Lincoln Avenue, Charleston IL 61920 Physical Science, Room 3150
217-581-3322
rpeebles@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!