Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Faculty and Staff Listing

Michael W. Beck

Michael W. Beck

Assistant Professor - Biochemistry
mbeck2@eiu.edu | 217-581-6227 | 4460Physical Sciences Building | View Profile
Jonathan P. Blitz

Jonathan P. Blitz

Emeritus Professor - Analytical Chemistry
jpblitz@eiu.edu | View Profile
Robert W. Chesnut

Robert W. Chesnut

Director of Grants and Research, Research and Sponsored Programs
rwchesnut@eiu.edu | 2175818453 | 1110Blair Hall | View Profile
Maria A. Dust

Maria A. Dust

Stockroom Manager
madust@eiu.edu | View Profile
Zhange Feng

Zhange Feng

Assistant Professor - Analytical Chemistry
zfeng@eiu.edu | 2175812720 | 3460Physical Sciences | View Profile
Hongshan He

Hongshan He

Associate Professor - Inorganic Chemistry
hhe@eiu.edu | 2175816231 | 4440Physical Sciences | View Profile
Douglas G. Klarup

Douglas G. Klarup

Emeritus Professor - Analytical Chemistry
dgklarup@eiu.edu | View Profile
Barbara A. Lawrence

Barbara A. Lawrence

Emeritus Professor - Physical Chemistry
View Profile
Yuhua Lu

Yuhua Lu

Visiting Professor
ylu@eiu.edu | 2175817473 | 4037Physical Sciences | View Profile
Mark E. McGuire

Mark E. McGuire

Emeritus Professor - Inorganic Chemistry
memcguire@eiu.edu | 2175816228 | 4440Physical Science | View Profile
David Naistat

David Naistat

Visiting Professor
dmnaistat@eiu.edu | 2175816369 | 3540Physical Sciences | View Profile
Rebecca A. Peebles

Rebecca A. Peebles

Professor - Physical Chemistry (On leave of absence 2020-2021)
View Profile
Sean A. Peebles

Sean A. Peebles

Professor - Physical Chemistry
View Profile
Steven Pellizzeri

Steven Pellizzeri

Assistant Professor - Physical Chemistry
spellizzeri@eiu.edu | 2175816237 | 4430Physical Sciences | View Profile
Tiffany Pellizzeri

Tiffany Pellizzeri

Visiting Professor - X-ray Crystallography
tmpellizzeri@eiu.edu | 2175816230 | 4146Physical Sciences | View Profile
Gopal R. Periyannan

Gopal R. Periyannan

Professor - Biochemistry
grperiyannan@eiu.edu | 2175816379 | 4417Physical Sciences | View Profile
Michelle Rhine

Michelle Rhine

Office Manager
mdrhine@eiu.edu | 2175812626 | 3003Physical Science | View Profile
Radu F. Semeniuc

Radu F. Semeniuc

Professor - Inorganic Chemistry, Graduate Coordinator
rsemeniuc@eiu.edu | 2175815422 | 3440Physical Sciences | View Profile
Daniel J. Sheeran

Daniel J. Sheeran

Associate Professor - Chemical Education, General Chemistry Coordinator
djsheeran@eiu.edu | 2175816232 | 4039Physical Sciences | View Profile
Edward M. Treadwell

Edward M. Treadwell

Department Chair, Professor - Organic Chemistry, Pre-Medicine Adviser Chemistry Concentration
emtreadwell@eiu.edu | 2175815906 | 3154Physical Sciences | View Profile
Zhiqing Yan

Zhiqing Yan

Associate Professor - Organic Chemistry
zyan@eiu.edu | 2175812521 | 4420Physical Sciences | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry Chair:
Dr. Edward M. Treadwell

600 Lincoln Avenue, Charleston IL 61920 Physical Science, Room 3150
217-581-5906
emtreadwell@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit