Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Faculty and Staff Listing

Jonathan P. Blitz

Jonathan P. Blitz

Professor-Analytical Chemistry
jpblitz@eiu.edu | 217-581-6369 | 3450 Physical Science | View Profile
Maria A. Dust

Maria A. Dust

Stockroom Manager
madust@eiu.edu | 217-581-2111 | 3409 Physical Science | View Profile
Hongshan He

Hongshan He

Associate Professor
hhe@eiu.edu | 217-5816231 | Rm 3430 Physical Science Building | View Profile
Richard L. Keiter

Richard L. Keiter

Distinguished Professor Emeritus
rlkeiter@eiu.edu | 217-549-8380 | 3170 PSB | View Profile
Douglas G. Klarup

Douglas G. Klarup

Interim Dean and Professor - Analytical Chemistry
dgklarup@eiu.edu | 217-581-3328 | 2118 Old Main | View Profile
Barbara A. Lawrence

Barbara A. Lawrence

Emeritus Professor - Physical Chemistry
balawrence@eiu.edu | 217-581-2720 | 3460 Physical Science | View Profile
Yuhua Lu

Yuhua Lu

Visiting professor
ylu@eiu.edu | 217-581-2111 | 3409 Physical Science Bldg | View Profile
Mark E. McGuire

Mark E. McGuire

Emeritus Professor, Inorganic Chemistry
memcguire@eiu.edu | 217-581-6228 | 3430 Physical Science | View Profile
Rebecca A. Peebles

Rebecca A. Peebles

Department Chair, Professor - Physical Chemistry
rpeebles@eiu.edu | 217-581-3322 | 3154 Physical Science | View Profile
Sean A. Peebles

Sean A. Peebles

Professor, Physical Chemistry
sapeebles@eiu.edu | 217-581-2679 | 3420 Physical Science | View Profile
Gopal R. Periyannan

Gopal R. Periyannan

Associate Professor - Biochemistry
grperiyannan@eiu.edu | 217-581-6379 | 4417 Physical Science Bldg | View Profile
Upul A. Ranaweera

Upul A. Ranaweera


uaranaweera@eiu.edu | Chemistry Department | 4460 Physical Science Bldg | View Profile
Radu F. Semeniuc

Radu F. Semeniuc

Associate Professor - Inorganic Chemistry
rsemeniuc@eiu.edu | 217-581-5422 | 3440 Physical Science Bldg | View Profile
Daniel J. Sheeran

Daniel J. Sheeran

Associate Professor - Chemical Education General Chemistry Coordinator
djsheeran@eiu.edu | 217-581-6232 | 4146 Physical Science | View Profile
Edward M. Treadwell

Edward M. Treadwell

Associate Professor - Organic Chemistry Pre-Medicine Adviser Chemistry Concentration
emtreadwell@eiu.edu | 217-581-6229 | 4450 Physical Science | View Profile
Yan Wang

Yan Wang


ywang4@eiu.edu | Chemistry Department | 4430 Physcial Science Bldg | View Profile
Zhiqing Yan

Zhiqing Yan

Associate Professor - Organic Chemistry
zyan@eiu.edu | 217-581-2521 | 4420 Physical Science Bldg | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Department of Chemistry Chair: Dr. Rebecca A. Peebles

600 Lincoln Avenue, Charleston IL 61920 Physical Science, Room 3150
217-581-3322
rpeebles@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!