Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of Educational Leadership

Faculty Listing

Cliff D. Karnes

Cliff D. Karnes

Department Chair/Assistant Professor
cdkarnes@eiu.edu | View Profile
David E. Bartz

David E. Bartz

Professor Emeritus
debartz@eiu.edu | 2175812919 | View Profile
Carole R. Collins Ayanlaja

Carole R. Collins Ayanlaja

Assistant Professor
ccollinsayanlaja@eiu.edu | 2175816669 | 2325 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
David F. Grace

David F. Grace

Assistant Professor
dfgrace@eiu.edu | View Profile
Aaron Mattox

Aaron Mattox

Instructor
akmattox@eiu.edu | 2328 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Nick R. Osborne

Nick R. Osborne

Professor
nrosborne@eiu.edu | 2175812919 | View Profile
Bart V. Rettberg

Bart V. Rettberg

Office Support Specialist
bvrettberg@eiu.edu | 2175812919 | 2320 Buzzard | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Department of
Educational Leadership

2320 Buzzard Hall
600 Lincoln Avenue
Charleston, IL 61920
217-581-2919
Fax: 217-581-6673
edadmin@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!