Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU College of Education

Dean's Office

Bower Doug

Doug Bower, Ph.D.

Dean, College of Education

(217) 581-2524

djbower@eiu.edu

Lucas Stephen

Stephen Lucas, Ph.D.

Associate Dean, College of Education

Teacher Licensure Officer

(217) 581-2524

selucas@eiu.edu

Bell Shannon

Shannon Bell

Assistant to the Dean

(217) 581-2524

sybell@eiu.edu

 
Wilson Bonnie  

Bonnie Wilson

Assistant to the Dean

(217) 581-2524

bkwilson@eiu.edu

Bower Mary  

Mary Bower

Assistant to the Dean

(217) 581-2524

mebower@eiu.edu

 Kovacik Debbie  

Deborah Kovacik

Office Manager

(217) 581-2524

dkkovacik@eiu.edu

 

 

Related Pages

Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!