Eastern Illinois University Logo
REC |

Staff

Home

Hours and Operations

Facilities

Fitness

Intramural Sports

Videos

Meet the Staff

Employee

Contact Us

Hours

FacebookTwitter
Subcategories:
Clarissa M. Brown
Clarissa M. Brown
cmbrown7@eiu.edu | 1534 3rd Apt 2 | Profile
Mollie E. Brown
Mollie E. Brown
mebrown3@eiu.edu | Profile
Rachel T. Bushnell
rtbushnell@eiu.edu | 2409 8th St Apt 18 | Profile
Nathan L. Gayheart
nlgayheart@eiu.edu | Profile
Brittany R. Hoskins
Brittany R. Hoskins
bhoskins@eiu.edu | Profile
Tanner P. Krumwiede
tpkrumwiede@eiu.edu | Profile
Andrew J. Kuchem
Andrew J. Kuchem
ajkuchem@eiu.edu | Profile
John T. Kwiatkowski
jtkwiatkowski@eiu.edu | 3051 Park Wild | Profile
Brittany M. Norris
bmnorris@eiu.edu | Profile
Andrew M. Pruski
ampruski@eiu.edu | Profile
Jade T. Riebold
Jade T. Riebold
jtriebold@eiu.edu | Profile
Joshua F. White
jfwhite@eiu.edu | Profile
Lucas S. Wilson
Lucas S. Wilson
lswilson3@eiu.edu | Profile
Sarah W. Daugherty
Sarah W. Daugherty Asst. Director, Facilities
swdaugherty@eiu.edu | Campus Recreation | 1926 Student Rec Center | Profile
Kevin S. Linker
Kevin S. Linker Asst. Director, Director of Intramural Sports
kslinker@eiu.edu | Campus Recreation | 1922 Student Rec Center | Profile
Melinda A. Meehling
Melinda A. Meehling Office Manger
mameehling@eiu.edu | Campus Recreation | 1924 Student Rec Center | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info