Eastern Illinois University Logo
REC |

Staff

Home

Hours and Operations

Facilities

Fitness

Intramural Sports

Videos

Meet the Staff

Employee

Contact Us

Hours

FacebookTwitter
Subcategories:
Morgan K. Carvalho
Morgan K. Carvalho
mkcarvalho@eiu.edu | 217-581-2820 | Rm 1900 Student Recreation Center | Profile
Nathan L. Gayheart
nlgayheart@eiu.edu | Profile
Brittany R. Hoskins
Brittany R. Hoskins
bhoskins@eiu.edu | 217-581-2820 | Rm 1900 Student Rec Center | Profile
Tanner P. Krumwiede
tpkrumwiede@eiu.edu | Profile
Andrew J. Kuchem
Andrew J. Kuchem
ajkuchem@eiu.edu | 217-581-7000 | Rm 1922 Student Rec Center | Profile
John T. Kwiatkowski
jtkwiatkowski@eiu.edu | 3051 Park Wild | Profile
Paul W. Noble
Paul W. Noble
pwnoble@eiu.edu | 217-581-2820 | Rm 1900 Student Recreation Center | Profile
Brittany M. Norris
bmnorris@eiu.edu | Profile
Megan T. Strauss
Megan T. Strauss
mtstrauss@eiu.edu | 217-581-2820 | Rm 1900 Student Recreation Center | Profile
Lucas S. Wilson
Lucas S. Wilson
lswilson3@eiu.edu | 217-581-2820 | Rm 1900 Student Rec Center | Profile
Sarah W. Daugherty
Sarah W. Daugherty Asst. Director, Facilities
swdaugherty@eiu.edu | Campus Recreation | 1926 Student Rec Center | Profile
Kevin S. Linker
Kevin S. Linker Asst. Director, Director of Intramural Sports
kslinker@eiu.edu | Campus Recreation | 1922 Student Rec Center | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info