Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Campus Recreation

Intramural Sports Schedule

Summer 2018

Singles/Doubles Tournaments

Enter tournaments using IMLeagues.com/eiu or under www.eiu.edu/campusrec 

Tournament Entry Deadline Days & Times Location
Free Throws (Sgls) Tuesday, June 12, 2018 Wed., June 13, 6:00pm SRC Court 1
Tennis (Sgls) Tuesday, June 26, 2018 Wed., June 27, 6:00pm Lantz Fieldhouse/Courts
Racquetball (Sgls) Tuesday, July 10, 2018 Wed., July 11, 6:00pm Lantz Racquetball Courts
Table Tennis (Sgls) Tuesday, July 17, 2018 Wed., July 18, 6:00pm SRC Lobby Tables
Bags (Dbls) Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Wed., July 25, 6:00pm Student Rec Center (TBA)

(All Dates and Times are Subject to Change)

Guidelines

  • All E.I.U. Students and Faculty/Staff (with SRC membership) are eligible.
  • Divisions include men's and women's singles/doubles.
  • All singles/doubles tournaments will last one evening.
  • 2017-2018 champion shirts are awarded for summer intramurals!

 

For more information, contact the Intramural Sports Office, 581-7000 or imsports@eiu.edu

Related Pages

Contact Information

Campus Recreation

Eastern Illinois University
Student Recreation Center
600 Lincoln Avenue Charleston, IL 61920
217-581-2820

FALL & SPRING Hours

M-Th: 5:30am-11:00pm
Friday: 5:30am-8:00pm
Saturday: 10:00pm-6:00pm Sunday: 12:00pm-10:00pm

SUMMER Hours

M-Fri: 7:00am-7:00pm
Sat & Sun: 12:00pm-4:00pm


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!