Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Vice President for Business Affairs

Office and Organizational Listing

Paul A.  McCann

Paul A. McCann

Interim Vice President for Business Affairs/Treasurer
pmccann@eiu.edu | 2175812921 | 1140 Old Main | View Profile
Ellen G. Coultas

Ellen G. Coultas

Administrative Aide
egcoultas@eiu.edu | View Profile
Ryan W. Gibson

Ryan W. Gibson

Director of Web Services/Interim Assistant VP for ITS
rwgibson@eiu.edu | 2175818396 | 1205 McAfee | View Profile
Danielle M. Green

Danielle M. Green

Director Procurement, Disbursements and Contract Services
dmgreen@eiu.edu | 2175815313 | 1135 Old Main | View Profile
Linda Holloway

Linda Holloway

Interim Director of Business Services
lcholloway2@eiu.edu | 217-581-6047 | View Profile
Lakshmikara  . Padmaraju

Lakshmikara . Padmaraju

Interim Director - Planning, Budget, Institutional Research
lpadmaraju@eiu.edu | 2175817568 | 1117 Old Main | View Profile
Timothy P. Zimmer

Timothy P. Zimmer

Director of Facilities Planning & Management
tpzimmer@eiu.edu | 2175813520 | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Vice President for Business Affairs Office

Old Main, Room 1140,
Monday – Friday 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
(217) 581-2921
Fax: (217) 581-3290 (fax)
egcoultas@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!