Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Vice President for Business Affairs

Office and Organizational Listing

Matthew Bierman

Matthew Bierman

Vice President for Business Affairs
mjbierman@eiu.edu | 217-581-2921 | 1140 Old Main | View Profile
Paul A.  McCann

Paul A. McCann

Director of Business Services/Treasurer
pmccann@eiu.edu | 217-581-2979 | 1140 Old Main | View Profile
Ryan W. Gibson

Ryan W. Gibson

Executive Director for Information Technology Services (ITS)
rwgibson@eiu.edu | 217-581-1904 | 4312 Student Services Bldg | View Profile
Linda C. Holloway

Linda C. Holloway

Human Resources Director
lcholloway2@eiu.edu | 217-581-3514 | 2010 Old Main | View Profile
Kris A. Phipps

Kris A. Phipps

Director of Environmental Health and Safety
kaphipps@eiu.edu | 217-581-7068 | 1000 Facilities South | View Profile
Lakshmikara

Lakshmikara "Raju" Padmaraju

Interim Director - Planning, Budget, Institutional Research
lpadmaraju@eiu.edu | 217-581-7568 | 1117 Old Main | View Profile
Timothy P. Zimmer

Timothy P. Zimmer

Director of Facilities Planning & Management
tpzimmer@eiu.edu | 217-581-3520 | View Profile
Christine E. Winn

Christine E. Winn

Administrative Aide
cewinn@eiu.edu | Vice President Business Affairs | Old Main - 1140 | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Vice President for Business Affairs Office

Old Main, Room 1140,
Monday – Friday 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
(217) 581-2921
Fax: (217) 581-3290 (fax)
cewinn@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit