Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Office of Admissions

Admissions Staff

Kelly P. Miller

Kelly P. Miller

Director of Admissions
kpmiller@eiu.edu | (217) 581-5933 | View Profile
Denise A. Lee

Denise A. Lee

Associate Director, Processing
dalee@eiu.edu | 217-581-2223 | 1234 Old Main | View Profile
Brittany M. Tierney

Brittany M. Tierney

Associate Director of Admissions
bmtierney@eiu.edu | 217-581-2223 | View Profile
Erica S. Aguilar

Erica S. Aguilar

Suburban Chicago (Bilingual Spanish)
esaguilar@eiu.edu | 217-581-5027 | View Profile
Molly M. Button

Molly M. Button

Events Coordinator & Admissions Counselor
mmbutton@eiu.edu | 217-581-2223 | View Profile
Sarah Cowger

Sarah Cowger

Central and Southeastern Illinois/Indiana
sccowger@eiu.edu | 217-581-2223 | View Profile
Josey Fioretto

Josey Fioretto

Admissions Assistant
jmfioretto@eiu.edu | 217-581-2223 | View Profile
Kenia Gonzalez

Kenia Gonzalez

Recruitment & Retention Coordinator (Bilingual Spanish)
kigonzalez@eiu.edu | 217-581-5027 | 2176 Blair Hall | View Profile
Ryan D. Howard

Ryan D. Howard

Transfer Counselor for Central Illinois
rdhoward@eiu.edu | 217-581-3200 | 1221 Old Main | View Profile
Allison Klotz

Allison Klotz

Regional Admissions Counselor - Suburban Chicago Area & Wisconsin
alklotz@eiu.edu | 217-512-1876 | | View Profile
Anne C. Marino

Anne C. Marino

Suburban Chicago Transfer Counselor
acmarino@eiu.edu | 708-341-4240 | 1230 Old Main | View Profile
Cayla C. Maurer

Cayla C. Maurer

Southern Illinois & Missouri
ccmaurer@eiu.edu | 217-581-2223 | 1229 Old Main | View Profile
Blake C. Miller

Blake C. Miller

Admissions Assistant
bcmiller2@eiu.edu | 217-581-2223 | View Profile
Rita I. Pearson

Rita I. Pearson

Transfer Coordinator/Senior Assistant Director of Admissions
ripearson@eiu.edu | 217-581-7663 | 1225 Old Main | View Profile
Shijuana M. Shannon

Shijuana M. Shannon

Chicago, South Suburban Cook County and Northwest Indiana
smshannon@eiu.edu | 217-581-2223 | 1230 Old Main | View Profile
Omar A. Solomon

Omar A. Solomon

Suburban Chicago
oasolomon@eiu.edu | (217) 581-2223 | 1229 Old Main | View Profile
Justin M. Tierney

Justin M. Tierney

Central Illinois
jmtierney@eiu.edu | (217) 581-2223 | 1229 Old Main | View Profile
Cecilia J. Yoakum

Cecilia J. Yoakum

Transfer Counselor
cjyoakum@eiu.edu | 217-581-7661 | 1221 Old Main | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Undergraduate Admissions

1230 Old Main
600 Lincoln Ave. Charleston, IL 61920
217-581-2223
877-581-2348
admissions@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!