Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Office of Admissions

Find Your Admission Counselor

Search for your current high school or college and we'll send you to the admissions counselor for your area

Admissions Staff

Kelly P. Miller

Kelly P. Miller

Director of Admissions
kpmiller@eiu.edu | 2175812223 | View Profile
Denise A. Lee

Denise A. Lee

Associate Director, Processing
dalee@eiu.edu | 2175817975 | 1236 Old Main | View Profile
Brittany M. Tierney

Brittany M. Tierney

Associate Director of Admissions
bmtierney@eiu.edu | 2175817520 | 1215 Old Main | View Profile
Gail Bahney

Gail Bahney

Office Manager
gmbahney@eiu.edu | 2175812224 | 1230 Old Main | View Profile
Molly M. Fasnacht

Molly M. Fasnacht

Events Coordinator & Admissions Counselor
mmbutton@eiu.edu | View Profile
Shanae Coffey

Shanae Coffey

Processing
scoffey@eiu.edu | 2175812223 | 1229 Old Main | View Profile
Sarah Cowger

Sarah Cowger

Central and Southeastern Illinois/Indiana
sccowger@eiu.edu | View Profile

Isabel Garcia

Isabel Garcia

Central Illinois
idgarcia@eiu.edu | 1229 Old Main | View Profile

Kenia Gonzalez

Kenia Gonzalez

Admissions Counselor & Latinx Coordinator- Chicago (Bilingual Spanish)
kigonzalez@eiu.edu | 2176 Blair Hall | View Profile

Ryan D. Howard

Ryan D. Howard

Transfer Counselor for Central Illinois
rdhoward@eiu.edu | View Profile

Allison Klotz

Allison Klotz

Regional Admissions Counselor - Suburban Chicago Area & Wisconsin
alklotz@eiu.edu | View Profile

Nyjah Lane

Nyjah Lane

Southern Illinois and Missouri
nulane@eiu.edu | 1229 Old Main | View Profile

Anne C. Marino

Anne C. Marino

Suburban Chicago Transfer Counselor
acmarino@eiu.edu | 7083414240 | 1230 Old Main | View Profile

Rita I. Pearson

Rita I. Pearson

Transfer Coordinator/Senior Assistant Director of Admissions
ripearson@eiu.edu | 2175817663 | 1225 Old Main | View Profile

Adam Sandoval

Adam Sandoval

Admissions Assistant
adsandoval@eiu.edu | View Profile

Shijuana M. Shannon

Shijuana M. Shannon

City Colleges of Chicago and Freshman Counselor for Chicago, South Suburban Cook County and Northwest Indiana
smshannon@eiu.edu | 7082725931 | 1230 Old Main | View Profile

Omar A. Solomon

Omar A. Solomon

Suburban Chicago
oasolomon@eiu.edu | 2175812345 | 1229 Old Main | View Profile

Erin Vicory

Erin Vicory


envicory@eiu.edu | 2175812223 | 1230 Old Main | View Profile
Libby Warner-Boyer

Libby Warner-Boyer

Admissions & Records Officer
eawarner@eiu.edu | 2175817656 | 1230 Old Main | View Profile
Alex Martens

Alex Martens

Central Illinois
atmartens@eiu.edu | 2175817662 | 1230 Old Main | View Profile
Sierra Headrick

Sierra Headrick

Transfer Counselor for Southern Illinois, Indiana and Missouri
seheadrick@eiu.edu | 2175817661 | 1230 Old Main | View Profile
Travis Moody

Travis Moody

Admissions Assistant
View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Undergraduate Admissions

1230 Old Main
600 Lincoln Ave. Charleston, IL 61920
217-581-2223
877-581-2348
admissions@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!