Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Office of Admissions

Find Your Admission Counselor

Search for your current high school or college and we'll send you to the admissions counselor for your area

Admissions Staff

Kelly P. Miller

Kelly P. Miller

Director of Admissions
kpmiller@eiu.edu | 2175812223 | View Profile
Denise A. Lee

Denise A. Lee

Assistant Director, Processing
dalee@eiu.edu | 2175817975 | 1236 Old Main | View Profile
Brittany M. Tierney

Brittany M. Tierney

Associate Director of Admissions
bmtierney@eiu.edu | 2175817520 | 1215 Old Main | View Profile

Molly M. Fasnacht

Molly M. Fasnacht

Events Coordinator & Admissions Counselor
mmbutton@eiu.edu | View Profile
Isabel Garcia

Isabel Garcia

Regional Admissions Counselor - Suburban Chicago
idgarcia@eiu.edu | View Profile

Hannah Gillaspie

Hannah Gillaspie

Admissions Counselor - Central Illinois
hgillaspie@eiu.edu | 1229 Old Main | View Profile

Kenia Gonzalez

Kenia Gonzalez

Admissions Counselor & Latinx Coordinator - Chicago (Bilingual Spanish)
kigonzalez@eiu.edu | View Profile

Sierra Hollenbeck

Sierra Hollenbeck

Transfer Counselor for Southern Illinois & Indiana
shollenbeck@eiu.edu | 2175817661 | 1230 Old Main | View Profile

Emily Skupien

Emily Skupien

Regional Transfer Counselor - Chicago
easkupien@eiu.edu | 1229 Old Main | View Profile
Ryan D. Howard

Ryan D. Howard

Transfer Counselor for Central Illinois/ CMN Dual Credit Instructor
rdhoward@eiu.edu | View Profile

Allison Klotz

Allison Klotz

Regional Admissions Counselor - Suburban Chicago Area & Wisconsin
alklotz@eiu.edu | View Profile

Rita I. Pearson

Rita I. Pearson

Transfer Coordinator/Senior Assistant Director of Admissions
ripearson@eiu.edu | 2175817663 | 1225 Old Main | View Profile

Shijuana M. Shannon

Shijuana M. Shannon

City Colleges of Chicago and Freshman Counselor for Chicago, South Suburban Cook County and Northwest Indiana
smshannon@eiu.edu | 7082725931 | 1230 Old Main | View Profile

Joe N. Smith

Joe N. Smith

Southern Illinois and Missouri
jnsmith4@eiu.edu | View Profile

Omar A. Solomon

Omar A. Solomon

Admissions Counselor - Suburban Chicago
oasolomon@eiu.edu | 2175490375 | 1229 Old Main | View Profile

Josiah Wallace

Josiah Wallace

Admissions Counselor - Central Illinois and Indiana
jdwallace@eiu.edu | View Profile

Gail Bahney

Gail Bahney

Office Manager
gmbahney@eiu.edu | 2175812224 | 1230 Old Main | View Profile
Shanae Coffey

Shanae Coffey

Processing
scoffey@eiu.edu | 2175812223 | 1229 Old Main | View Profile
Amy Morris

Amy Morris

Processing
almorris3@eiu.edu | 2175817658 | 1232 Old Main | View Profile
Erin Vicory

Erin Vicory

Office Manager
envicory@eiu.edu | 2175812223 | 1230 Old Main | View Profile
Travis Moody

Travis Moody

Admissions Assistant
View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Undergraduate Admissions

1230 Old Main
600 Lincoln Ave. Charleston, IL 61920
217-581-2223
877-581-2348
admissions@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit