Eastern Illinois University Logo
Math |

Faculty

Home

About the Program

Programs

Courses

Faculty

Seminars

Student Resources

Scholarship & Awards

News and Events

Graduate Studies

Contact Us

Alejandra Alvarado
Alejandra Alvarado Assistant Professor of Mathematics/Graduate Coordinator
aalvarado2@eiu.edu | 217-581-5902 | 3214 Old Main | Profile
Rick D. Anderson
Rick D. Anderson Associate Professor
rdanderson@eiu.edu | 217-581-5427 | 3341 Old Main | Profile
Peter G. Andrews
Peter G. Andrews Department Chair Mathematics & Computer Science
pgandrews@eiu.edu | 217-581-2028 | 3619 Old Main | Profile
Carol A. Boroughs Instructor
caboroughs@eiu.edu | 217-581-5934 | 3130 Old Main | Profile
David Cook II
David Cook II Assistant Professor
dwcook@eiu.edu | 217-581-3217 | 3218 Old Main | Profile
Patrick R. Coulton
Patrick R. Coulton Professor Emeritus
prcoulton@eiu.edu | 217-581-3628 | 3220 Old Main | Profile
Charles I. Delman Professor
cidelman@eiu.edu | 217-581-6274 | 3216 Old Main | Profile
A. Josh Due Instructor
ajdue2@eiu.edu | 217-581-6281 | 3440 Old Main | Profile
Karim Ezzatkhah Yenggeh Instructor
yezzatkhah@eiu.edu | 217-581-6002 | 3124 Old Main | Profile
Gregory Galperin
Gregory Galperin Professor
ggalperin@eiu.edu | 217-581-7527 | 3361 Old Main | Profile
James F. Glazebrook
James F. Glazebrook Professor Emeritus
jfglazebrook@eiu.edu | 217-581-5328 | 3361 Old Main | Profile
Evgeny Gordon Professor
yigordon@eiu.edu | 217-581-6282 | 3620 Old Main | Profile
Joan E. Henn
Joan E. Henn Professor Emeritus
jehenn@eiu.edu | 217-581-6280 | 3222 Old Main | Profile
Paul D. Kory
Paul D. Kory Instructor
pdkory@eiu.edu | 217-581-3723 | 3430 Old Main | Profile
Grant S. Lakeland
Grant S. Lakeland Assistant Professor
gslakeland@eiu.edu | 217-581-2426 | 3630 Old Main | Profile
Florentina C. Laribee Instructor
fclaribee@eiu.edu | 217-581-5934 | 3130 Old Main | Profile
Marshall B. Lassak
Marshall B. Lassak Professor - Mathematics Education
mblassak@eiu.edu | 217-581-6450 | 3364 Old Main | Profile
Chad E. Mattingly Instructor
cemattingly@eiu.edu | 217-581-6002 | 3124 Old Main | Profile
Jonica H. McBride Instructor
jhmcbride@eiu.edu | 217-581-5901 | 3210 Old Main | Profile
Andrew E. Mertz Associate Professor of Computer Science
aemertz@eiu.edu | 217-581-3828 | 3331 Old Main | Profile
Yevgenya Movshovich Instructor
ymovshovich@eiu.edu | 217-581-5934 | 3130 Old Main | Profile
Gregory J. Oles
Gregory J. Oles Instructor
gjoles@eiu.edu | 217-581-7777 | 3210 Old Main | Profile
Andrew Parrish
Andrew Parrish Assistant Professor
ajparrish@eiu.edu | 217-581-7530 | 3232 Old Main | Profile
Kamlesh Parwani Associate Professor
kparwani@eiu.edu | 217-581-7528 | 3351 Old Main | Profile
William L. Perry
wlperry@eiu.edu | 217-581-2011 | 1120 Old Main | Profile
Bogdan V. Petrenko
Bogdan V. Petrenko Assistant Professor of Mathematics
bvpetrenko@eiu.edu | 217-581-7852 | 3440 Old Main | Profile
Clayton L. Roan
Clayton L. Roan Instructor
clroan2@eiu.edu | 217-581-6002 | 3124 Old Main | Profile
Paul B. Rogowski Instructor
pbrogowski@eiu.edu | 217-581-6324 | 3120 Old Main | Profile
William A. Slough Professor
waslough@eiu.edu | 217-581-7529 | 3212 Old Main | Profile
Ravi B. Somayajulu
Ravi B. Somayajulu Assistant Professor
rsomayajulu@eiu.edu | -- | 3222 Old Main | Profile
Nancy K. Van Cleave Professor
nkvancleave@eiu.edu | 217-581-5228 | 3311 Old Main | Profile
Margaret L. Weaver Professor
mlweaver@eiu.edu | 217-581-6283 | 3226 Old Main | Profile
Carl E. Weaver Instructor
ceweaver@eiu.edu | 217-581-6324 | 3120 Old Main | Profile
Andrew M. White
Andrew M. White Associate Professor Emeritus
amwhite@eiu.edu | 217-581-6278 | 3321 Old Main | Profile
Peter S. Wiles
Peter S. Wiles Associate Professor
pswiles@eiu.edu | 217-581-6275 | 3218 Old Main | Profile
Keith Wolcott Professor Emeritus
kwolcott@eiu.edu | 217-581-6279 | 3341 Old Main | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info