Eastern Illinois University Logo
Faculty Development |

Staff

Home

Workshops, Webinars, & Programs

Instructional Technology

Additional Teaching Resources

Research & Funding Resources

Advisory Committee

About Us

Staff

Youtube
Subcategories:
Newton Key
Newton Key Director of Faculty Development & Innovation Center & History Professor
nekey@eiu.edu | 217-581-7051 | 3725 Coleman Hall (his) 1116 Booth Library (fac dev) | Profile
Lisa Dallas
Lisa Dallas Senior Instructional Designer, Faculty Development and Innovation Center
lmdallas@eiu.edu | 217-581-3716 | 1009 Booth Library | Profile
Julie A. Lockett
Julie A. Lockett Director of Learning Innovation, Faculty Development and Innovation Center
jalockett@eiu.edu | 217-581-8449 | 1005 Booth Library | Profile
Josie . Clark Graduate Assistant, Faculty Development and Innovation Center
jmclark7@eiu.edu | 217-581-7051 | 1105 Booth Library | Profile
Megan Jurgel Graduate Assistant, Faculty Development and Innovation Center
mejurgel@eiu.edu | 217-581-7051 | 1105 Booth Library | Profile
Raquael R. Logan Graduate Assistant, Faculty Development and Innovation Center
rrlogan@eiu.edu | 217-581-7051 | 1105 Booth Library | Profile
Sahan  . Shrestha
Sahan . Shrestha Graduate Assistant, Faculty Development and Innovation Center
sshrestha9@eiu.edu | 217-581-7051 | 1105 Booth Library | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info