Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of Sociology, Anthropology & Criminology

Faculty and Staff Listing

Wm. Reed Benedict

Wm. Reed Benedict

Professor of Criminology
wrbenedict@eiu.edu | 3149 Blair | View Profile
Roger E. Cunningham

Roger E. Cunningham

Instructor
recunningham@eiu.edu | 3122 Blair | View Profile
Gene Deerman

Gene Deerman

Associate Professor of Sociology
medeerman@eiu.edu | View Profile
Asha S. Dixon-Woodley

Asha S. Dixon-Woodley


asdixonwoodley@eiu.edu | View Profile
Michael D. Gillespie

Michael D. Gillespie

Associate Professor of Sociology
mgillespie@eiu.edu | 3139 Blair | View Profile
Angela C. Glaros

Angela C. Glaros

Assistant Professor of Anthropology
acglaros@eiu.edu | 3140 Blair | View Profile
Darren Hendrickson

Darren Hendrickson

Chair and Associate Professor of Sociology
dhendrickson@eiu.edu | 217-581-3123 | 3174 Blair | View Profile
Donald H. Holly

Donald H. Holly

Professor of Anthropology
dhholly@eiu.edu | 3137 Blair | View Profile
William E. Lovekamp

William E. Lovekamp

Professor of Sociology
welovekamp@eiu.edu | 581-6217 | 3151 Blair | View Profile
Wade P. Smith

Wade P. Smith

Instructor
wpsmith@eiu.edu | 3153 Blair Hall | View Profile
Jennifer Stevens

Jennifer Stevens

Assistant Professor
jstevens3@eiu.edu | 3148 Blair Hall | View Profile
Vernon A. Woodley

Vernon A. Woodley

Assistant Professor of Sociology
vawoodley@eiu.edu | 3131 Blair | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Eastern Illinois University
Department of Sociology/Anthropology

Blair 3170
600 Lincoln Avenue
Charleston, IL 61920
(217) 581-3123
soc1@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!