Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Student Organizations (RSOs)

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter

Botany Club

Type: Academic
Membership Types: EIU Students/Faculty/Other
Web: http://castle.eiu.edu/~botclub/

Purpose

The club promotes all aspects of the botanical sciences including plant research, leisure activities, horticultural topics and plant-related educational activities.

Meeting Times

3rd Tuesday at 4:00 p.m
LFSB 3081

Advisors and Board Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Marissa C Grant Advisor mcgrant@eiu.edu 2175813126
Yordan S Yordanov Advisor ysyordanov@eiu.edu 2175816384
Owen P West President opwest@eiu.edu
Kayla M Montemayor Vice President kmmontemayor@eiu.edu
Kallee R Steinkamp Secretary krsteinkamp@eiu.edu
Olivia R Jermolowicz Treasurer orjermolowicz@eiu.edu