Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Student Organizations (RSOs)

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter

ACTS

Type: Religious
Membership Types: EIU Students/Faculty/Other
Web: https:christministriesinc.org

Purpose

Our objective is to provide christian fellowship and growth, prayerful moral support, and biblical knowledge for EIU students, faculty, staff and alumni.

Meeting Times

Sundays, 11:00 am
Buzzard Hall Auditorium

Advisors and Board Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Wanda Kay Robinson Advisor wkrobinson@eiu.edu 2175819348
Tania L Ward Advisor tlward2@eiu.edu 2175812313
Ly'Jerrick S Ward President lsward@eiu.edu
Christina M Peter Vice President cmpeter@eiu.edu
Alana J Mcneely Secretary ajmcneely@eiu.edu
Rachel J Dunbar Treasurer rjdunbar@eiu.edu