Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Student Organizations (RSOs)

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter

Christian Campus Fellowship

Type: Religious
Membership Types: EIU Students/Faculty/Other
Web: https://www.campus-house.com

Purpose

To provide opportunities for christian growth, discipleship and service for students, faculty and staff at EIU.

Meeting Times

Sunday Worship 10:30 am (currently online due to covid) See our Website for many other times and activities.
Christian Campus House 2231 4th St. Charleston, IL 61920

Advisors and Board Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Matthew J Thomas Advisor mjthomas@eiu.edu 2173456990
Danah M Himes Advisor dmhimes@eiu.edu 2173456990
Anthony M Curry President amcurry@eiu.edu
Harrison G Walker Vice President hgwalker@eiu.edu
Emily P Gharst Secretary epgharst@eiu.edu
Karly B Coffey Treasurer kbcoffey@eiu.edu