Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Student Organizations (RSOs)

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter

Nigerian Student Association

Type: Academic
Membership Types: EIU Students Only

Purpose

Meeting Times

Tuesdays/6pm
union

Advisors and Board Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Benjamen C Rienbolt Advisor bcrienbolt@eiu.edu 2175812321
Ibrahim Salami Advisor isalami@eiu.edu
Okewa O Owoeye President ooowoeye@eiu.edu
Chinenyenwa N Okolie Vice President cnokolie@eiu.edu
Esther E Onuselogu Secretary oeonuselogu@eiu.edu
Adeyemi A Adedokun Treasurer aaadedokun@eiu.edu