Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Student Organizations (RSOs)

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter

Indian Student Organization

Type: Academic
Membership Types: EIU Students Only
Web: https://www.facebook.com/groups/isa.eiu/

Purpose

  • Incorporate the Indian community among Eastern Illinois University.
  • Represent the Indian cultural heritage at Eastern Illinois University in the United States of America.
  • Promote unity among the association, with AIS and among all the other communities at the university.
  • Be a support system for new Indian students.

Meeting Times

Even Fridays in a month
Based on the meeting room availability

Advisors and Board Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
David W Melton Advisor dwmelton@eiu.edu 2175815762
Mark E Bettinger Advisor mebettinger@eiu.edu 2176217170
Santhosh Reddy Aerram President saerram@eiu.edu
Surya Vamshi Nallamothu Vice President snallamothu@eiu.edu
Lakshmi Mani Sravan Kumar Chilakala Secretary lchilakala@eiu.edu
Kumar Raja Parisa Treasurer kparisa@eiu.edu