Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Student Organizations (RSOs)

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter

eSports

Type: Athletic
Membership Types: EIU Students Only
Web: https://www.eiu.edu/digital-media/esports.php

Purpose

The purpose(s) of the eSports RSO at Eastern Illinois University is to provide students with the opportunity to compete on certain video games at a competitive/semi-professional level with outside organizations, other universities, and tournaments.

Meeting Times

Bi-Monthly on the 2nd & 4th Tuesday's of each month at 6:00pm
SRC 2710

Advisors and Board Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Ian M Mccormack Advisor immccormack@eiu.edu
Gabriel J Grant Advisor gjgrant@eiu.edu +1 2175813372
Theodore E Laleian President telaleian@eiu.edu
Roberto Rodriguez Vice President rrodriguez6@eiu.edu
Cameron D Palleson Secretary cdpalleson@eiu.edu
Grant J Sims Treasurer gjsims@eiu.edu