Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Student Organizations (RSOs)

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter

Environmental Biology Club

Type: Service
Membership Types: EIU Students/Faculty

Purpose

The purpose(s) of the Environmental Biology Club at Eastern Illinois University is to educate ourselves and the public on environmental, biological, geographical and geological issues, to create plans and implement ways to help sustain the environment, and to put in volunteer work dealing with environmental issues.

Meeting Times

Tuesday and Thursday at 4pm CST
Biology Life Science Building Room 1070

Advisors and Board Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Robert E Colombo Advisor recolombo@eiu.edu 2175813011
Dakota S Radford Advisor dsradford@eiu.edu 2175813126
Gloria R Gonzales President grgonzales@eiu.edu
Bella M Lopez Vice President imlopez@eiu.edu
Hannah J Wilton Secretary hjwilton@eiu.edu
Trevor V Kellum Treasurer tvkellum@eiu.edu